Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

That time of the year again...

• 20-12-2006 2:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭

Merry Christmas to the lot of ya.

[nicK], 00dyel, Bluetonic, BobbyD10, Clusk007, Collie D, Colonol Sanders, Corben Dallas, Cre8or, Crumbs, decies, Dun Laoire, eirebhoy, Fr Wishy Washy, Gamb1or, Healio, Hobart, iloveireland, Jimmyboy, keepitquiet, Kincsem, Knighted 1, MasterK, Mdwexford, Morgans, P.pete, Pighead, Rag2gar, Redpeppers, Scargil, Sizzler, Sjones, steveymp@hotmai, The Jock, Tubbertown1982, Tush, Wb, wba88, Wolfe, Ziggy67

And also Pro_gnostic_8 wherever you are mate

If I forgot ya, it's either a mistake or I haven't even noticed ya!

Hope yiz all have a prosperous Christmas. (Somehow means more on this forum than some others)

Here's last year's thread...see who's come and gone....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭00dyel

thanks very much same goes from me as well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 218 ✭✭steveymp@hotmai

Thanks Fade and the very same to you and yours, have a peaceful and hopefully prosperous one m8;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

Good man fade. Happy xmas lads and may your gambling over the festive season be merry and bright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 174 ✭✭Tubbertown1982

Cheers Fade. Same to you:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Cheers Fade, I hope you have a good one as well! Still waiting on that session hehe. Happy Christmas everyone! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭Tush

Many Happy Returns Fade and everybody else too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭wb

Can't believe I was not around this time last year. Feels like Im around you grumpy sods ages!! :p

Nollaig shona diobh:)

wb wrote:
    Can't believe I was not around this time last year. Feels like Im around you grumpy sods ages!! :p

Nollaig shona diobh:)

Tell me about it, over the last year everytime you've posted I've wanted to go out for a pint of the black stuff. You're making the owner of my local a rich rich man! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭wb

sjones wrote:
    Tell me about it, over the last year everytime you've posted I've wanted to go out for a pint of the black stuff. You're making the owner of my local a rich rich man! :D

I wonder what would happen if I chaged my avatar to Mary Harney....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Happy Christmas to all. Thanks for all the info and horsey knowledge garnered over the year.

If there were a Horse Racing Knowledge Handicapper, he'd be putting me up at least 7 pounds this year. Roll on 2007, where I hope to reach the magical 20 mark.

Happy Christmas once again from Pighead( The 3 legged claimer!)

wb wrote:

I'd go to the gym! or ban you... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭fr wishy washy

Hopefully the man in the red suit visits you all :) .
    Good luck to everyone on their festive punts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭qzy

Have a good one guys.....

http://www.thecompassgroup.biz/merryxmas.swf (needs sound)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

tyvm fade2black,

Happy Christmas to you

Keep an eye out for my English classic tips, though I doubt I'll be as lucky in 2007.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

wb wrote:

Santa would need to bring you a wide screen, probably 24". :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭knighted_1

cheers fade and all of u hope u all have a good one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,839 ✭✭✭Hobart

Aye, Happy Christmas folks. Looking forward to this one. Anybody not on War of Attrition over the xmas?.......ho...ho...ho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Healio

Cheers and Happy Christmas to you to fade, and the rest of you.
    It's been a good year for most on here, lets hope for an even more succesful year next Year!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭decies

Thanks fade for that best wishes and my i wish everbody in 2007 good luck in health :) ,good luck in love :( ,and good luck in horses :D .Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,088 ✭✭✭rag2gar

happy xmas all thanks fade, wp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 203 ✭✭keepitquiet

merry christmas and good luck to everyone on boxing day:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,611 ✭✭✭Corben Dallas

Happy Christmas to all the Gigi Board regulars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,757 ✭✭✭masterK

Merry Xmas and a happy and profitable new year to all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭Bluetonic

Merry Christmas to each and everyone of you. Hope the pockets and bellies are full when we all get back in the new year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

Fair play to all of you lads, happy christas and a profitable holiday season and new year to all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,286 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

cheers ftb

happy christmas to all the horse racing regulars

roll on kempton.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,764 ✭✭✭DeadParrot

*sniff* I dont post for a while and I'm forgotten

Merry everything, em, everyone :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

DeadParrot wrote:
    *sniff* I dont post for a while and I'm forgotten

Merry everything, em, everyone :)

Poker is your bag now...we're all mad at you. ;)

Merry Christmas chap of the dead parrots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,764 ✭✭✭DeadParrot

im just a degenerate gambler fade, whatever the flavour ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ziggy