Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Paris Hilton in Dublin today

• 11-11-2006 9:29pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,423 ✭✭✭

So, did anyone go into town today to get Paris Hilton sign a copy of her movie, One Night in Paris? :p Apparantly she's opening some new night club in town tonight as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

The is a slut yet she has fans :confused:

Are her fans called slutettes? :confused:

Why were there people there today ? All women who probably hate to be called sluts etc when they there "supporting" a superstar slut.

The south park ep covered it perfectly.

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

LOL @ one night in paris.

she got paid $600000 for opening a club in america for 20 minutes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

Duuurty sluut. They only thing id have that rabies infested biatch to sign is her own death warrent.

KdjaCL wrote:

kdjac
    Nearly pissed meself:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I was walking up grafton street and there was quite a crowd there, but not as much as you'd expect for Paris Hilton. I heard a guy yell out "SLAPPER!" as he passed by- and that song from Southpark "Super Spoilt Whore Video Playset, let everybody see what a slut you are!" was going round my head. On the Luas on the way back from town I was sitting next to some girls probably only a year or two younger than me who were all excited about having met her and said how pretty she was and how perfect she is, so she is idolised.

Lord only knows why though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,225 ✭✭✭wba88

KdjaCL wrote:

kdjac
    Brill ep! One of the best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,423 ✭✭✭tinkerbell

Didn't go in myself, wouldn't bother!

However, my cousin was in town and saw her go into BT2. He said that there were loads of young girls around all trying to dress like her, sad!

"mammy mammy, do i look like a slapper now?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

It's a pity somebody didn't (at the least) throw a tin of paint or something on the bitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

I should of went in and ask all her young fans if they wanted to star in a home made video like Paris'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

Piste wrote:

I was sitting next to some girls probably only a year or two younger than me who were all excited about having met her and said how pretty she was and how perfect she is, so she is idolised.

Lord only knows why though.

The following reasons obviously don't apply.
    * Very attractive.
    * Very Rich.
    * Very Famous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,620 ✭✭✭Roen

I should of went in and ask all her young fans if they wanted to star in a home made video like Paris'.
    :D:D:D
    Beat me too it! Great minds think alike.

alot of people would use a much different word to great, but i think it works suits!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

#Elites wrote:
    Armed guards hurt.

It's their job to protect the public.

So they'd shoot her;)

* Very attractive.

Really?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

It's a pity somebody didn't (at the least) throw a tin of paint or something on the bitch.
    I can imagine her strolling out and the red mist descends

Piste wrote:
    Really?
    YEAH!

But then again it's like throwing a sasauge down a corrador!

Her hair in that picture Rhyme Posted is kinda cute- very Heidi.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Piste wrote:
    Really?
    If I had a garden full of willys I wouldn't let her look over the wall.

Piste wrote:
    Her hair in that picture Rhyme Posted is kinda cute- very Heidi.
    She could sort out her nose though, if you kissed her you'd need stiches.

/me looks over wall.

Liar.

I think it'd be better for everyone if Paris Hilton just went away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Ok, What am I missing? Why is she famous?? :confused:

Podge and rodge quote!

takola wrote:
    Because.....beats me!:confused:

takola wrote:

Because there was a raccoon sex-tape 'leaked' involving her. Oooh, scandal.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Rhyme wrote:
    /me looks over wall.

Liar.
    Now that you know that I have such a garden, you must not be allowed to live.
    They are active at the sight of you I see, and must be appeased.
    /me throws rhyme over wall

Now that you know that I have such a garden, you must not be allowed to live.
    They are active at the sight of you I see, and must be appeased.
    /me throws rhyme over wall
    Yeh, theres no way i can counter that on a worksafe board.

Let the PMs commence. >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

I hate her.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Plug wrote:
    She could sort out her nose though, if you kissed her you'd need stiches.

Ever see her before she had a nose job? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭oRlyYaRly

In pictures from when she was like, fourteen, she looks really pretty and intelligent. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭sunnyjim

Of course she is smart.

She made herself a career out of being herself.

Now she has millions.

Credit where its due folks.

If I could do the same, I would.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

No, she made her money from being the Hilton Heiress...

sunnyjim wrote:
    Of course she is smart.

Now she has millions.

I'm sure she has agents and managers and advisers and consultants to "direct" her.

They're the smart ones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭sunnyjim

No, its takes more than lawyers/advicers or looks.

Another example is Jade from Big Brother.

Shes made a tidy sum over the years.

Its not academic intelligence, but its still intelligence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭Skittlebrau

sunnyjim wrote:
    Of course she is smart.

Now she has millions.

She always had millions!! Now she just has a couple more that she "earned" herself.

Just another example of media manufactured celebrity. It's kinda funny how her "big break" was her home made porno. It just seems wrong with all the tweenage fans she has.

I still would though!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

I'd still do her though!
    Although I like her sister more.

sunnyjim wrote:
    No, its takes more than lawyers/advicers or looks.

Another example is Jade from Big Brother.

Shes made a tidy sum over the years.

Its not academic intelligence, but its still intelligence.
    The only intelligence it requires is the intelligence to hire Max Clifford to steer your career in the right direction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭fish-head

I was walking to the pharmacy for a collegue from work and was suddenly disturbed by a pack of spastics going spastics for some stupid yankee binto spastic. It was tiresome to say the least.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Don't go clicking that link now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

stupid link was here
    omg lol, you are hillarious

****ing moron

<link snipped to save the children>
    Ruu isn't online to save us? We're doomed.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Afaik, he's on a flight to Ireland right now, or else has landed and has better stuff to do!

i havent clicked it, whats it like?

If its anything like his nick address is then i rally want to click it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

if you like the idea of a penis swinging around to the sounds of "Dead or Alive - You Spin Me Round" then enjoy

also includes anal sex

god bless the internet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Good lord, I have to come online from my holiday to save ye!:) Locking this sheet!