Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

blind omaha on line 1am 5c 10c stakes

• 12-10-2006 9:45pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 446 ✭✭

the rules are........................ all in preflop........and thats about it. regardless off what u hold or the amount it has to be played. short stacks remember to let the big stacks raise and reraise because if u raise all in they cannot raise anymore(sometimes).

also the winner has to take his or her winnings to the higest no limit game there is and double it. only on greenjokerpoker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,860 ✭✭✭ditpoker

you tilting off some pocket money??

where? PPP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,053 ✭✭✭jimbling

lol.. what site are ye playing this on dave?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,141 ✭✭✭ocallagh

im there!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

here goes my bankroll!!!

whats the target for tonight? 750?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭luckyvegas7

ppp i was playing with yous on ppp so its tribeca skin, what is the name of the table...be back later ... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭sikes

i have been successfully tilting players tonight so watch out! if i am around i will empty my pockets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭bohsman

ppp i was playing with yous on ppp so its tribeca skin, what is the name of the table...be back later ... :)

Yea but be nicer to give Mike and Tom your business

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

I'll throw a small bit in sure, table name when you get it going please.

edit: See it now..lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭MrPillowTalk

Luckyvegas and flipper are barred from the blind omaha game for not playing by the rules.

Seriously bad form lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭shoutman

You people are sick! .05/.10 cent and the average pot is 250!!!!

Flipper aint playing by the rules tut tut tut

edit average pot 304 and rising!

Luckyvegas and flipper are barred from the blind omaha game for not playing by the rules.

Seriously bad form lads

just watching it now a few that are not playing by the rules!! No balls!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,894 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

Lousy college has ppp blocked :(

What are you doing in college at quarter to two in the morning lol?

average pot nearing the five hundred mark lol. And three handed in a stars 180 seater sng. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭sendic

avg pot 609

sick puppies. hilarious stuff though.. :)

shoutman wrote:
    What are you doing in college at quarter to two in the morning lol?

I live here....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

Nearly 2k New record

I live here....

Lol fair enough.

For anybody who cares i finished second, ran trip kings into trip Aces heads up!
    Yes that is correct Trip kings into trip Aces!!!

SICK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,860 ✭✭✭ditpoker

ugh... bohsman robbed me of my last ten dollars!!

i sat out 3 in a row...wud trebled me up, thats what i get!...

still donated 400 blips!...

once off...gg

...blahpoker go to 20/40?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭spectre

who won the 2k?

i'd say the rake is serious in the that game...

redzerdrog wrote:
    i'd say the rake is serious in the that game...

Tribeca are probably wondering why a 5c 10c game is suddenly one of their highest earners...

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

The rake is pathetic I would say as its at .5/.10 and its capped!

Turned 20 into 120 after I missed the madness and caught the tail end of a mad loose table! :)

DeV.

say flippers going mad :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭Flipper

don;t really care but it's good fun! I had about 20 outs twice to win the $1600 pot. SOoooooooooooooo sick!

Flipper wrote:
    don;t really care but it's good fun! I had about 20 outs twice to win the $1600 pot. SOoooooooooooooo sick!
    that was a sick pot :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭bohsman

I was in for $360 but managed to leave with nearly 300 after getting lucky the last 2 hands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭spectre

I got in just as everyone was leaving and got away with 300 bucks in about 10 minutes

last time ill donate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭RoundTower

DeVore wrote:
    The rake is pathetic I would say as its at .5/.10 and its capped!
    People ask me why I don't trust you Tom, this kind of crap is a good example of why.