Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

fitz weds rebuy

• 18-09-2006 1:17pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭

Is this a good game lads?.....does it normally get many runners?......could someone tell me the structure etc....

thanks

• Subscribers Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Standard multi rebuy crapshoot. 20+5, 3 rebuys (or 2 + 1 topup).

1000 starting chips (200 bonus if on time)
    1000 for 1st rebuy, 1500 for second, 2500 for 3rd/topup.

25/25
    25/50
    50/100
    100/200
    200/400
    300/600
    400/800
    etc, etc.

Usually about 40-50 runners I believe, but not played it too often lately.

SE has a better game on a Weds night if that is an option for you. 40+10+5 with 1 rebuy for 40, scalps game. 3k starting, 4k rebuy/topup. Gets about 40 runners. Better structure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

cheers 5 star.....thanks for the info

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,404 ✭✭✭Goodluck2me

its not the worst game actually, it is a crapshott especially early on but its grand after the break.