Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Acid House/Rave Photos

• 10-09-2006 10:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,531 ✭✭✭

Click on galleries and click on acieeed...man these photos would bring a tear to a glass eye :D jaysus i would've loved to have been around during those hedonistic days of 1988,amazing amazing times indeed :)

http://www.pymca.com/index2.pgi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭damiennolan

Picture 21 = Classic!
    Picture 172 - Dawn of the Dead!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,531 ✭✭✭jonny68

That's the one with Oakenfold with the long hair,yeah good one that,some amazing images in there,excellent find that website.:)

yeah, its a great pic alright! thats some head on oakenfold, not to mention the bird on the left!

jonny68, i updated my first post. picture 172 tops the lot for me!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,531 ✭✭✭jonny68

yeah, its a great pic alright! thats some head on oakenfold, not to mention the bird on the left!

jonny68, i updated my first post. picture 172 tops the lot for me!!

Ha Ha that's a quality photo alright that geezer is off his rocker big time jaysus ive some photos of myself in a similar state :o:D

right, final one - picture 132 - no comment!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭CTRob

What an excellent group of pics jonny cheers man!!
    I really did grow up in the wrong feckin decade!!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 ravereunited

Hi all, great forum...
    thought you may be interested in all my pics i took from back in the day.. the largest amount of archive rave photos.

please check out
    http://www.ravereunited.co.uk

please let me know what you think :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭jonnny68

haha deadly a thread from 2006:D i must have a look next time im in me ma's gaff for some old photos, im sure there are a few of me from Fun City and Sides in 1990:o:D

Hi all, great forum...
    thought you may be interested in all my pics i took from back in the day.. the largest amount of archive rave photos.

please check out
    http://www.ravereunited.co.uk

please let me know what you think :)

brilliant,cheers matey :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭Kipling

jonny68 wrote: »
    Click on galleries and click on acieeed...man these photos would bring a tear to a glass eye :D jaysus i would've loved to have been around during those hedonistic days of 1988,amazing amazing times indeed :)

http://www.pymca.com/index2.pgi

jonny you dont half bang on about the past man , are you not happy with the now lol great pics

Kipling wrote: »
    jonny you dont half bang on about the past man , are you not happy with the now lol great pics

mate i posted this thread FOUR YEARS AGO,and yeah im very happy thanks, they are deadly photos alright,love it.:)