Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Our new race transporter!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,236 ✭✭✭lau1247

sweet ride :D

West Dublin, ☀️ 7.83kWp ⚡5.66 kWp South West, ⚡2.18 kWp North East

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭Kersh

Wow, one day ill have one of those :D . fair play, its niiiice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭aidan_dunne

Ah, feckin' showoffs! :D

[old man's voice] I remember when everybody used to throw all their gear into the back of a battered old Transit or Bedford van and load their rally or racing car onto a flatbed trailer that they'd welded together themselves out of a few bits of box-iron and a couple of auld tyres they'd found lying in a ditch at the side of the road somewhere. Then they'd hitch it up to the back of the van and off you'd go to Mondello or whatever rally you were competing in. And never mind your fancy motorhomes or even a caravan to sleep in. No, back in my day the lads would throw an old mattress down in the back of the van and fall asleep surrounded (and often lying on top of!) all their tools and gear and stuff. And it did them fine it did, too! Feckin' kids nowadays with your fancy transporters and motorhomes and shíte! Ye have it too bloody easy, I'm telling ye! A spell in the army would do ye good! [/old man's voice]

Seriously though, nice motor. Best of luck with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 254 ✭✭trendkill

Check this out,not bad value on the transprter

http://www.corkracing.ie/forsale.htm