If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Pro Evo 5 in a pub 2 19/8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

I'm afraid I won't be here :) I'm away travelling for 2 months, alas, I shall return soontime to regain my throne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Da Bounca

I'll borrow it for the meantime then dave ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

oh bring it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Cremated

Can the sober lads turn up? with one extra sober lad lol...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Cremated wrote:
    Can the sober lads turn up? with one extra sober lad lol...

All welcome even sober people but i have heard rumours of draw fixing :o

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,836 ✭✭✭Vokes

Your username has changed ?

O_o

KdjaCL wrote:
    All welcome even sober people but i have heard rumours of draw fixing :o

kdjac

What counts as a drink now? :D

could do with a yagermeister...

SofaKing wrote:
    Your username has changed ?

O_o

eh?

What counts as a drink now?

Dunno but bringing a bottle of water and leaving it on a table in a pub is sometimes considered rude and stingy :D

kdjac

KdjaCL wrote:
    eh?

Dunno but bringing a bottle of water and leaving it on a table in a pub is sometimes considered rude and stingy :D

kdjac

Well when you're 1000 in debt, you tend to find pubs quite pricey :D

but nonetheless i'll get a pint bottle of Bulmers in ;) lots of ice or little ice,

that is the question, can me and Cormie bring a mate along?...

pfft only a grand, try 385 of them :D

Bring whoever you want once over 18.

kdjac

KdjaCL wrote:
    pfft only a grand, try 385 of them :D

Bring whoever you want once over 18.

kdjac

Cool cheers mate :)...

DSC00256%20.JPG

Last nights match ball signed by all the Pats players, gonna break my little heart to give that away is 1st prize in addition to cold hard cash.

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,859 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Kdjac, if I win, I'll give you that ball:)*

Cremated, if I remember correctly, last night... the "sober" you was not so sober, or am I imagining things?

*match fixing!

cormie wrote:

*match fixing!

Yes the sober players will play each other 1st thus eliminating one of them early :D

kdjac

cormie wrote:
    Kdjac, if I win, I'll give you that ball:)*

Cremated, if I remember correctly, last night... the "sober" you was not so sober, or am I imagining things?

*match fixing!

fully sober as a judge :D * rolls eyes *

ehm, just waitin' on Cormie now to get some practise in :D...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Da Bounca

Can't play this one, won't be here. I'm gonna point some mates in your direction though if thats ok? They're all 18+

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,859 ✭✭✭✭cormie

So who got the ball in the end?

That was a close final. I was worried with you beating my friend 3-0 or whatever score it was because he's pretty good himself. Good game:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

Good game Cormac, i was pretty pissed off with myself for not taking a few chances - fair play though i shoulda taken the deal!

Nice one Kdjac for hosting it, keep em going i reckon the numbers will definately fill out theres loads of pes players in dublin...ill definately be able to bring a few more next time...

Tbh after 11 showing i cba doing it again 110 said they be there and 11 showed.

Well done Cormie for those that showed it worked out well and hard, 5 or 6 games apiece but without me playing your just playing for pretend champion spot :D

Pats fan (in damos group)that lost every game and showed up got the ball.

Well played all thanks for coming.

kdjac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

KdjaCL wrote:
    Tbh after 11 showing i cba doing it again 110 said they be there and 11 showed.

kdjac

I hear ya man....but i definately think you should do at least one more....maybe make it a sunday evening which is a more pes friendly time slot (i barely made it due to a vicious hangover)...i guarantee i could bring along at least 4 more next time

This is a great idea, what format you play it on?