Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New link for free WSOP final table

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 shady_dice

is this working for people?! :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭Kimba

working for me the other one didnt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

http://a368.l2047451863.c20474.g.lm.akamaistream.net/D/368/20474/v0001/reflector:51863

also available here and has stayed steady the last half hour.

DingDong wrote:

i am getting audio from here now but still no picture. i have tried a few things... downloading codec packs and upgrading to latest version of wmp etc but still nothing. anyone else got anything i could try, its like being teased being able to hear it but not see it :mad: :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭bill_ashmount

It's only about 20 euro to buy it. Well worth it, very entertaining and plenty of action left. It's going to go on for a good few hours yet.

Cunningham pulled a brilliant move on the chip leader about 30 minutes ago, love to see him go on and win it now.....

It's only about 20 euro to buy it. Well worth it, very entertaining and plenty of action left. It's going to go on for a good few hours yet.

got it. so glad too its been great watching so far is anyone else still alive and watching?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,275 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

shady_dice wrote:
    got it. so glad too its been great watching so far is anyone else still alive and watching?

guaranteed, wouldnt miss this for anything, quality viewing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 834 ✭✭✭peeko

Link working fine here, thanks for posting :)

• Registered Users Posts: 106 ✭✭djsctt

DingDong's link is working fine for me. Nice one !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 834 ✭✭✭peeko

They are talking about a 1% pledge to charity, some of the players are wearing a little badge. Is this what BigDragon is involved in? Or is it an international thing or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,053 ✭✭✭jimbling

anyone have a link to just audio coverage??

The page is loading up, but the internet is slow here today and it cuts out every 5 seconds......

Think it could manage the audio only

cheers,
    j

• Registered Users Posts: 6,687 ✭✭✭tHE vAGGABOND

video and sound - excellent..

thanks lads :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,475 ✭✭✭corblimey

Thanks op, although I wish I didn't have to sit through another 10 minutes of luckbox Varkonyi :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

DingDong wrote:
    WORKS in IE not Firefox

• Registered Users Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭jem

thanks a million , great to see.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,911 ✭✭✭Washout

its actually really interesting watching without seeing hands.

all in TT V KJ come on Allen

come on cuningham 10 to stand up

sh1t

• Registered Users Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

cunningham out in 4th

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭dingle

Just logged using the OP's link to see Gold and Binger all-in

Flop 56x
    Binger AhTh
    Gold 4s3c

Gold hits 7 on turn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭dingle

Gold 78 million
    Wasicka 12 million

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

peeko wrote:
    They are talking about a 1% pledge to charity, some of the players are wearing a little badge. Is this what BigDragon is involved in? Or is it an international thing or something?

Peeko....If we meet in person I will explain my dealings with Phil Gordon and his cancer charity.

Charity...My Arse :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

Did gold get poker lessons? he didn't look like much of a donkey there tonight.

Dunno why everyone is against him, seems like a very nice guy.

winner j gold, talked him into call
    fair dues to him he played dam well from what I could see.
    didn't act like an a** hole

• Registered Users Posts: 3,663 ✭✭✭JoeyJJ

He knocked out 7 outta 8 of the players at the final table, some performance...

very true, 2 great beats for him but u need them

• Registered Users Posts: 4,053 ✭✭✭jimbling

ntlbell wrote:

Dunno why everyone is against him, seems like a very nice guy.

got lessons from some guy called Johnny Chan..... anyone know who he is? :D

thanks lads for finding the link it was great to watch

• Registered Users Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

jem wrote:
    thanks lads for finding the link it was great to watch

ditto.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭Ste05

ntlbell wrote:
    Ye. Johnny Chan coached him for helping him out with some book or DVD deal or something...