Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WSOP final table for free

• 10-08-2006 11:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭

http://www.espn.go.com/wsp06

think you get it free with this link just click launch

someone just posted this on antes up and it works:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,438 ✭✭✭DingDong

I posted it in the thread below too. suppose I should of made a thread just to let you all know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭delanec8

Not working anymore i think

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

niceone ding just said id post when i diddnt see it here

• Registered Users Posts: 293 ✭✭ChipLdr

great link fair play to that guy on Antes up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭bill_ashmount

Typical, I had already paid for it. lol. Enjoy :D

It keeps saying loading and then, "thank you for watching"

Any help??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

working fine for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 578 ✭✭✭wayfarer

delanec8 wrote:
    It keeps saying loading and then, "thank you for watching"

Any help??

:p

Loving Jeff Madsens commentary btw..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,646 ✭✭✭cooker3

it works for me, score!

delanec8 its still working something up with the streaming setting on your PC . I'd loved to take credit but one of the members on pocketfives found it out without even know it was a link to get it free:D

F ESPN

wayfarer wrote:
    :p

Loving Jeff Madsens commentary btw..

Got it working :p

Nice one dingdong

• Registered Users Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭shoutman

Working for me too, nice catch.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Mountjoy Mugger

Jaysus, I'll be up all night now! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,416 ✭✭✭Lazare

Wahoo! think I'll ring in 'ahem' sick tommorrow;)
    wp finding this lads:D

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭Brendygg

Deadly thanks very much

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭Youngza

Are they on a break? I'm getting 2003 WSOP!

• Registered Users Posts: 992 ✭✭✭bigslick

yeah on break. showing old wsop final tables on breaks

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭Youngza

Cool, cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭Ste05

Youngza wrote:
    Are they on a break? I'm getting 2003 WSOP!
    me too, anyone else

Yea they are on a break, have been for last ten minutes or so.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭Ste05

shoutman wrote:
    Yea they are on a break, have been for last ten minutes or so.
    nice one, great score, no sleep for me tonight :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

wheres the launch button?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭Samba

launched in Firefox and the launch button was there, instructed to use IE which i did, now the launch button says order :(

ESPN might have figured it out but its still working for me.

Anyone watching come onto Antesup chat room http://www.antesup.com/chat/

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭niborm

They appear to have copped it and Launch button replaced by Order button. If you already had it open, you'll be fine, just don't close it!!:eek:

Although I suddenly have a feeling that maybe they are sucking us in, and will cut us off soon, forcing us to buy it.

Doh ah well it was good while it lasted

• Registered Users Posts: 2,513 ✭✭✭RoadSweeper

always my luck to miss freebies :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭jtsuited

damn damn damn

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,252 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

A few of us are over on the AntesUp Live Chat Room

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Samson

Am just in and have missed out, the launch button is gone.
    Can anyone provide a link to where the launch button did go?