Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

wats it like???

• 14-06-2006 4:00pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭

hey people!!!i mite be goin to college in carlow and was wondering wats the nightlife like???is it a big town???im from dundalk so im used to a large town wit lots of nitelucbs and pubs!!!im a reall party girl so i wanna kno is it wild???lolol thanx a mill (could have sworn i post somethin like dis already tho lol must be goin senile lol)xxx fifi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,909 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ye carlow is excellent! theres only one real nightclub tho, but its grand. theres lots of pubs. if u go to carlow, u'll love the nightlife. simple as that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 920 ✭✭✭elvis2002

hmm, you from Dundalk so basically Carlow should be like a palace to you. hehe. Its a better option than Dundalk IT anyways. s4dd on this board is from dundalk and likes carlow very much. He's a party animal too. A man whore. Maybe you two should get together.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭flynnser19

well ive a boyfriend but il talk to him lolol!!!dundalk isnt as bad as everyone lets on btw!lol!i used to hate it but its alright!!!dundalk IT is a good college if u wanna do business or nursing but der social stuff is bad!!!REAL BAD!!!thanx for ur comments peeps!!!

ah she has a fella. sure shes too old for s4dd in anyway! ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

there are four damn nightclubs, although one only opens on tuesday iirc

one 'real' nightclub...a pox on the foundry

ah s4dd is all man though, if you got a look of him you wouldn't need that bf of yours anymore. Carlow is a great place tbh. I cant fault it. I like it so much that I refuse to move to Dublin to work and rather commute everyday from carlow.

Nightlife wise, the college is full of lads who register the first day and spend the rest of the year in the pubs.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

the nite life in carlow is excellent.

i used to be such a quiet country boy before i came to carlow. now im a party-crazy, drinkaholic dude:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 333 ✭✭s4dd

heh, wtf are you crazy mo's talking about?

ah, a dundalk girl. where were you schooled little miss? and what pubs did you go to back in fundalk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭balkieb2002

KamiKazi wrote:
    now im a party-crazy, drinkaholic dude:D:D:D

i.e. still an ass...

s4dd = smooth operator tbh

i was going to ask how long she was going out with her fella... just to judge the heartache he would suffer if/when i decide to move in....

but i thought it inappropriate

you should just send her that photo of you naked with the bass guitar. woooohh. I even turn gay when I look at it. :)

the pic thats on google of u google for "s4dd"? nah, that wouldnt be fair! thats *TOO* sexy. none of us would stand a chance!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

i.e. still an ass...
    baby, why u gotta be so cranky???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭balkieb2002

The_B_Man wrote:
    the pic thats on google of u google for "s4dd"? nah, that wouldnt be fair! thats *TOO* sexy. none of us would stand a chance!

Your some cruel fecker ya know that :D

Kami: its that time of the month :o

yeah, i'm proud of that picture lads.. your words mean NOTHING to me!

sexchy beascht tbpfh

zomg, that pic warms me up

it makes u do a sex wee!