Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

hot new brunette

• 29-05-2006 11:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭

Fukkin ell she's a hotty. Much better than that blonde eejit.

toss up between her and imogen now for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

chump wrote:

who wants to tell him? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,078 ✭✭✭tabatha

lol....that is really funny!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

he must know! please tell me he knows!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭chump

she's on now on the live feed, hot to trot

im hitting the hay anyway... might let one off

oh god, taken about embarrasment when he find out he's a heshe! someone will be very sick tomorrow!:D :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,080 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

Im fairly sure hes extracting the urine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭smemon

imogen is perfect, flawless....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭singingstranger

Tell me the OT is kidding.

wish i could!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bamboozled

chump wrote:

she's on now on the live feed, hot to trot

im hitting the hay anyway... might let one off

I've just ruined an hours work with the tears streaming from my eyes. Blasted ink! But it was worth it. I havent laughed so hard in a while :D

Whether innocent or extracting the urine, it was a much needed laugh! Cheers! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Pocari Sweat

Go on chump, whoop that pope, we'll tell ye later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

"she has the cutest adams apple"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭popebenny16

Well, 12 hours after he went in I reckon he's a much fitter girl than Nikki any bloody day. Cute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

So funny if one of the lads got it on with this new brunette *ahem* girl.

Am an awful chump :D;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭mr biazzi

thats embarrasing

mr biazzi wrote:
    thats embarrasing

it sure is pal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

he's still cute and i'm comfortable enough with my sexuality to say it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,806 ✭✭✭Lafortezza

Do the rest of the housemates know it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

lafortezza wrote:
    Do the rest of the housemates know it?

The gay fellow, Richard I think he's called, knows and has discussed it with at least one other housemate. Whether the whole house is aware I don't know.

It would make for some very entertaining television indeed if nobody knew.

chump wrote:
    Am an awful chump :D;):D
    I wouldnt worry about it. I needed that laugh. Surely making someone's day is a better feeling :D

As for the house, they all knew it the night Sam entered. (last night was it or the night before? sorry no sleep so its all running into one)

Richard discovered in the bathroom not long after Sam arrived in the house. Grace and co were discussing it earlier that s/he preferred to be referred to as a she, and Richard and Nikki were discussing it at the kitchen counter - Richard said s/he had all his/her bits still and Nikki enquired was that what Richard would go for because Sam was a man and Richard was gay. Richard sees Sam as a woman and said he wouldn't go for her because he likes men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭Peanut

Bamboozled wrote:
    ... Richard sees Sam as a woman and said he wouldn't go for her because he likes men.
    Ya right... did you see his face light up when Sam arrived :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭trishw78

She's a very pretty woman all the same. All the plastics were discussing it I don't think Grace likes her

Peanut wrote:
    Ya right... did you see his face light up when Sam arrived :rolleyes:
    They were his words - not mine!

Sam is very pretty. Got a strange smile though as in her teeth/lips. I'd love those cheek bones. Used to have them many moons ago!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭Peanut

Bamboozled wrote:
    They were his words - not mine!
    I know... he was lying imho

Phew

He seemed to enjoy Sam giving him a hand massage and chatting with her any way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

hahah that's funny.. poor chump. We've all made that mistake at some point in our lives*

*Not true..just trying to ease the embarassment.

:D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭*Tripper*

You mean....shes a .......wait......shes a..........you mean i jacked off to a man?????????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

*Tripper* wrote:
    You mean....shes a .......wait......shes a..........you mean i jacked off to a man?????????????

That's just unfortunate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

omigod just caught a bit of sam talking, a west country tranny, begorrah? or whatever they say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

omigod just caught a bit of sam talking, a west country tranny, begorrah? or whatever they say.
    West country? Close......he's Scottish aint he?

Yep a Scot