Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish women (again most likely!)

• 02-05-2006 3:08pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 11

You probably have read 100's of threads like this but I just wanted people's opinions on Irish women.

I have travelled quite abit & I have met many a fine young lady but I can honestly say that Irish girls are by far the worst looking, most out of shape and have that terrible 'my sh*t doesn't smell' attitude that bewilders me :confused:

Anyone on here feel they same way?

I personally haven't gone out with an Irish girl in around five years and I seriously doubt that I ever would again. Since my last relationship with an Irish girl I have gone out with a French girl, a Swedish girl and I am currently going out with a Czech girl and I have to admit with each one it just get's better & better! ;)

With Irish girls it is impossible to fine a good 'in-betweener'. You either get a skanger with dodgy Argos gold earrings, white tracksuit and face like a bulldog chewing a wasp or a stuck up Dublin 4 princess who wouldn't look sideways at anyone who doesn't fit her criteria of the perfect man (ie: anyone not rich enough to support her lavish lifestyle).

It's a bleedin' joke!!!!! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Swedish, French and Czech? You lucky, lucky man!

PhatNutter wrote:
    You probably have read 100's of threads like this but I just wanted people's opinions on Irish women.

I have travelled quite abit & I have met many a fine young lady but I can honestly say that Irish girls are by far the worst looking, most out of shape and have that terrible 'my sh*t doesn't smell' attitude that bewilders me :confused:

Anyone on here feel they same way?

Far away hills are greener, that works both ways!

This is a terrible idea for a thread btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

So in other words your bitter because Irish girls are shunning you? Try aiming a little lower - evidently you're shooting well outside your league.

...just noticed: your first post! not a bad attempt at a troll... ...for a beginner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

troll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

They tend to be a bit healthier and more mature on the continent. Not as friendly, though.

LATE ADDITION:
    I notice it's your first post. Will there be a second?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 PhatNutter

Zulu wrote:
    So in other words your bitter because Irish girls are shunning you? Try aiming a little lower - evidently you're shooting well outside your league.

Shuned? Please :D I was just wondering other peoples opinions on this (I know it is a prickly subject). And if you think that having French, Swedish and Czech girlfriends is aiming low then you really need to get out more!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭Louisiana

PhatNutter wrote:

I personally haven't gone out with an Irish girl in around five years and I seriously doubt that I ever would again.

:(

maybe you get along with girls from other countries becuase the language barrier means they dont fully comprehend how much sh*t you talk.

best of luck. its one less loser for irish girls to have to waste their time with.

Louisiana wrote:
    maybe you get along with girls from other countries becuase the language barrier means they dont fully comprehend how much sh*t you talk.

best of luck. its one less loser for irish girls to have to waste their time with.

Well their grasp of English is probably better then yours anyway love ;) And you are most likely the sort of ar*ehole that I am talking about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭BoozyBabe

Shut to Fcuk up, FATNutter!!!!

The majority of Irish guys (including you, I'd say) aren't all that great either.

As a nation we're not the best looking, or the most health conscious, but to say it's only Irish GIRLS...... Take a run & jump!!!

Mods, sorry if my tone isn't ok here, but do we really need another one of these pointless stupid threads?

LATE ADDITION:
    I notice it's your first post. Will there be a second?[/QUOTE]

Here ya are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

PhatNutter wrote:
    I have gone out with a French girl, a Swedish girl and I am currently going out with a Czech girl and I have to admit with each one it just get's better & better! ;)

you the man

Well it was you who implied that you couldn't score an Irish bird.

Nationality doesn't make a person attractive - for all I know you've scored a litany of fat birds. ...or, (seen as this is the internet) your hand for the last 5 years.

Up to 4 posts now. I'm thinking of opening a book on how long he'll last...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Repli

PhatNutter wrote:
    With Irish girls it is impossible to fine a good 'in-betweener'. You either get a skanger with dodgy Argos gold earrings, white tracksuit and face like a bulldog chewing a wasp or a stuck up Dublin 4 princess who wouldn't look sideways at anyone who doesn't fit her criteria of the perfect man (ie: anyone not rich enough to support her lavish lifestyle).

It's a bleedin' joke!!!!! :(

I think its actually the opposite.. Most the girls I've gone out with are not like those stereotypes.. and most Irish girls I know in general aren't scangers or stuck up D4 heads.. your comments are bit ridiculous in my opinion and so you deserve this abuse you're getting..

BoozyBabe wrote:
    Shut to Fcuk up, FATNutter!!!!

The majority of Irish guys (including you, I'd say) aren't all that great either.

As a nation we're not the best looking, or the most health conscious, but to say it's only Irish GIRLS...... Take a run & jump!!!

Mods, sorry if my tone isn't ok here, but do we really need another one of these pointless stupid threads?

'BoozyBabe'! Are you f**king serious? Haha! I have a mental image of you falling around Buskers hanging out of black dudes dressed like Chingy!

As a nation we are not the best looking, I'll give you that, but then why are Irish men considered extreamly charming to other nations then? You never hear anything about Irish women!

P.S.: I am 11 stone and not fat at all, can you make the same claim?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,410 ✭✭✭kizzyr

Yes indeed because obesity and ugliness is a phenomon common only to Irish women:rolleyes: I'll give you that many many Irish people, both men and women shun exercise, are overly dependent on junk food and drink way way too much but there are just as many ugly men and I mean ugly inside and out. I've had a French boyfriend in the past and will honestly say he was the biggest tool I have ever been near in my life and if anything made me run for the (Irish) hills. I, like many other posters here, feel that the OP has been turned down once too often by an Irish girl and so feels like this. Maybe he needs to take a long hard look at himself to see why he has been rejected so often.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Louisiana wrote:

You tell him, Louisiana :D More lovely colleens for us!

Zulu wrote:
    Well it was you who implied that you couldn't score an Irish bird.

Nationality doesn't make a person attractive - for all I know you've scored a litany of fat birds. ...or, (seen as this is the internet) your hand for the last 5 years.

Up to 4 posts now. I'm thinking of opening a book on how long he'll last...

So you have 2,366 posts, so what. Does that make you some sort of chat forum masya or something? Seems like you are the one who has been useing your hand for 5 years, you stud ;)

PhatNutter wrote:
    P.S.: I am 11 stone and not fat at all, can you make the same claim?
    Ha! Well we can all make claims; I'm the president of a small country in the south pacific and I've a 19inch c0ck. I've met Jesus twice and Elvis is a close personal friend. What of it?

...oh, and YOUR MA is fat.

kizzyr wrote:
    Maybe he needs to take a long hard look at himself to see why he has been rejected so often.
    I doubt it.

Repli wrote:
    Most the girls I've gone out with are not like those stereotypes

Can I borrow your rose tinted glasses please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

I'm going to go with Zulu here, I'll eat my hat if this isn't a troll.

If I am wrong (which I don't think I am) and you've pulled Spanish, Swedish and Czech girls then kudos to you (as long as they are actually good looking).

I don't find Irish girls that bad, they are uniquely down to earth and it's a quality I don't think you find in foreign women. That said though Irish women aren't the best looking in the world and neither are Irish men.

Foreign guys tend to love Irish women, for the simple reason of their pasty white skin, which is something they don't get with their own women, just so we Irish guys will go for foreign women (the good looking ones obviously).

Zulu wrote:

...oh, and YOUR MA is fat.

Now that was low! Leave the mothers out of this you muppet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

This has been done to death. Look:
    1)Irish women not as attractive - we know!
    2)Irish women in denial over it - we know!

All this thread will do is cause trouble.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭BoozyBabe

Yes, indeed I can!
    I'm 7st 12lbs

you seem to think Ireland revoles around Dublin, grow up.

you hear nothing of Irish Men in other countries, it's the Irish population in general that are generally loved around the world

silas wrote:
    I'm going to go with Zulu here, I'll eat my hat if this isn't a troll

Put some salt on that hat because I am no troll. I just wanted to hear a few opinions, good and bad, on the subject matter. End of.

PhatNutter wrote:
    She didn't ask me to leave.... ...ah I can't be bothered anymore.

Screw you guys, I'm going home.

BoozyBabe wrote:
    Yes, indeed I can!
    I'm 7st 12lbs

Okay so you are 14, well done!

I never said Ireland revolves around Dublin, I am talking about Irish women and not only their looks but their, apparently 'amazing' personalities.

Start your own thread about alco-pops or something like that junior.

Zulu wrote:
    She didn't ask me to leave.... ...ah I can't be bothered anymore.

Screw you guys, I'm going home.

Screw you too Zulu you knob jockey! Btw your mother is a hermaphrodite and as they say what's in the dog comes out in the pups ;)

PhatNutter wrote:
    Put some salt on that hat because I am no troll. I just wanted to hear a few opinions, good and bad, on the subject matter. End of.
    I don't think so mate, you come in here and in ten posts manage to insult at least three people, with your blatant muppetry and being incapable of intelligently supporting your points without getting fecking ignorant about it.

Me thinks these foreign birds all shared the same name, palm, perhaps. Enough said. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭Louisiana

PhatNutter wrote:

your mother not an irish woman phatnutter?.....fat and ugly you say.
    i hope you got your genes from somewhere else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭meowCat

another thread on nationality issues. Why is that topic to popular, I don't get it! Attractiveness has nothing to do with where you come from. You have ugly and pretty and nice and annoying, and various combinations of these virtues everywhere around the globe!
    silas wrote:
    Foreign guys tend to love Irish women, for the simple reason of their pasty white skin,
    Really? I just see a lot of fake tan. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 277 ✭✭Mexicola

Ah yes, 10 posts and he has already begun the personal abuse... At least make it to 20!

PhatNutter, these women are probably only going out with you because they havent a clue that you are in fact a gimp of immense proportions. That or you are underage. Also I notice you have had a few women - how long did these 'relationships' last?

meowCat wrote:
    Really? I just see a lot of fake tan. ;)
    Haha!!! Ya smartass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

PhatNutter wrote:
    Screw you too Zulu you knob jockey! Btw your mother is a hermaphrodite and as they say what's in the dog comes out in the pups ;)

banned.

*yawn*