Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Double ow!

• 30-04-2006 4:00pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,620 ✭✭✭

Check this clown out, like an inside out Pinhead :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

ha, what a bloody idiot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Somnus

F**king hell,can hardly believe he was grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭junkyard

He should have used longer nails.:)

• Administrators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,774 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭hullaballoo

Another Alan Smith job. These guys need to cool it on the hallucinogens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ouchies, heard about that one :( i once got a staple 1 1/2" long in my hand..but 12 in the head..oh my

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

It's fair to say that it was a failed suiside attempt. Feckin gob****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

I know of a guy in Wicklow who killed himself with a nailgun happened about two years ago, wont say whereabouts in case people know him or his family