Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If u only had a week 2 live,how wud u spend it??

• 28-02-2006 7:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭

:rolleyes: I was just thinkin, if you wer told you only had about a week to live wat wud you do to make the most of your last 7 days or wud u bother doin anytin at all??

I dont no wat id do. Id prob just go on the biggest p*ss up ever or sumtin! But dats prob cos i cant really think of anytin else worthwhile doin.

Does anyone have any good ideas on how to spend their last few days???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

There'd be a big pile of dead bodies one way or another.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Pighead would kill himself if he heard that news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Eminem

angelbaby wrote:
    :rolleyes: I was just thinkin, if you wer told you only had about a week to live wat wud you do to make the most of your last 7 days or wud u bother doin anytin at all??

I dont no wat id do. Id prob just go on the biggest p*ss up ever or sumtin! But dats prob cos i cant really think of anytin else worthwhile doin.

Does anyone have any good ideas on how to spend their last few days???

I would buy a lambergine . Learn how to rap . I dont know what else i would :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Pighead wrote:
    Visit a doctor. Please.

Pighead wrote:

Thats a terrible thing to say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

i'd get as many massive bank loans as possible and spend my last two weeks in amsterdam and Las vegas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,136 ✭✭✭✭is_that_so

Go up in a MIG to the edge of space and go to Antarctica, which would probably kill me anyway! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,826 ✭✭✭Calibos

I,d learn how to speak English, proper like or sometin.

Nah, I'd sell all my possesions and spend it on expensive whores! :D

Eminem wrote:
    I would buy a lambergine . Learn how to rap . I dont know what else i would :rolleyes:
    Hey ya Eminem, how are you today my little miss Rapsalot. Just a quick question about that roll eyes you threw out there. Was that directed at the original poster for asking the question or where you simply just throwing your eyes to heaven in frustration at your inability of not knowing what else you would do? Pighead really wants to know. Cheers

Pighead wrote:
    Hey ya Eminem, how are you today my little miss Rapsalot. Just a quick question about that roll eyes you threw out there. Was that directed at the original poster for asking the question or where you simply just throwing your eyes to heaven in frustration at your inability of not knowing what else you would do? Pighead really wants to know. Cheers

I didnt know what else i would want , If i only had two weeks left sorry. Pighead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

I'd kill Pighead if I heard that news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

I think I'd reorganise my sock drawer.

Eminem wrote:
    I didnt know what else i would want , If i only had two weeks left sorry. Pighead

That is absolutley not a problem Enimem, don't beat yourself up about it. it is a common problem amongst todays lazy lethargic generation. Keep your chin up, you're not alone my friend.

rb_ie wrote:
    why?:confused::confused: :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,739 ✭✭✭Naos

Wisely.

rb_ie wrote:
    How would you do that hotshot? Hack into my computer and switch my machine off? What a spanner! Check this out Eminem, here come the roll eyes..................................................:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

id take up smoking to be in with the "cool" people...then id quit to see how hard it is

Quality!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

coke and hookers

maybe a few farmyard animals thrown in for the craic...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭angelbaby

bluto63 wrote:
    id take up smoking to be in with the "cool" people...then id quit to see how hard it is

Quality!:D

You have no life.!!! Anyway u could never do that in so short a time!

angelbaby wrote:

my mom says im cool! :(

Pighead wrote:
    How would you do that hotshot? Hack into my computer and switch my machine off? What a spanner! Check this out Eminem, here come the roll eyes..................................................:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Thanks yoy right thier . Lmao :D

bluto63 wrote:
    my mom says im cool! :(

Its not its a terrible habbit. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭astro

tman wrote:
    coke and hookers

The only way to go out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭Exon

I'd have sex with the nicest girl I could find about 150 times a day, i'd die with balls like peanuts! :)

I would love to meet eminem

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭Exon

Yeah, old-skool Eminem is proberly the best musical experience i've ever had.

Exon wrote:
    Yeah, old-skool Eminem is proberly the best musical experience i've ever had.

He is brilliant all right

Eminem wrote:
    I would love to meet eminem

i would have never guessed:eek:

honestly, meeting your hero would be a good way to go out...oh dave gilmour...you better be alive in your 100s when im on my death bed.....or at least in the college dorm where i die of alcohol poisoning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Eminem wrote:
    You've only got one week I'm afraid... I know.. the thread title is a bit confusing.

Still.. one week is plenty of time to find a cure... I'm sure there is some fungus in the Amazon basin that could do the job... it's just a matter of randomly licking them all.

You've only got one week I'm afraid... I know.. the thread title is a bit confusing.

Still.. one week is plenty of time to find a cure... I'm sure there is some fungus in the Amazon basin that could do the job... it's just a matter of randomly licking them all.

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

blackjack and hookers.

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Coke
    Jagermeister
    Sex while skydiving

In that order. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Diarmsquid

Take out life insurance. I'm so considerate.:)

I'd go to Australia. And have lots of fun there.
    Then I'd go to a remote uninhabited island to die, so people wouldn't be sure if I was dead and there would always be a possibility of return!

Oh wait, that screws up the life insurance plan. :rolleyes:

I'd die skydiving without a parachute! What a way to go..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 861 ✭✭✭p~b

i'd get cryogenically frozen til they found a cure

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭modular

To put it simply,

chuck stuff at stuff.

Or maybe if I had more cash, buy a bunch of really expensive quality professional musical instruments and record an amazing album inspired by my woe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

I'd spend every last moment with my friends and my family.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,541 ✭✭✭Davei141

Crying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

If I only had one week left... can I have the last week in December 2050 please? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

angelbaby wrote:

he's joking, chill
    Exon wrote:
    I'd have sex with the nicest girl I could find about 150 times a day, i'd die with balls like peanuts! :)

why do you have to be dieing to do that? that's something that the whole world should experience

i'd lift up margaret thatcher's skirt to see if she is in fact a man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

and then kick her in the nuts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Hagar wrote:
    If I only had one week left... can I have the last week in December 2050 please? :D

I like your thinking there, Hagar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

I'd probably spend the whole of the last week shiiting myself with fear cos from what I've heard - death isn't the most pleasent experience ever :rolleyes:

If my bowels were to cop on and act right, then I may spend most of the week writing the fastest auobiography in the world, it'd be called '1093mph'. The book would mostly contain real life experiences, sarcasm and funny anicdotes.

Apart from that I'd write personal letters to everyone I care about.

Then I'd probably do the typical drunken/boozy/gambling thing. Doesn't look like much sleep will be had, maybe thats what will kill me in the end :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I'd stop sleeping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭jsr

A week. I don't know. I'd have to check my planner.
    Who knows I might even take a half day on the friday:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 Ganjdalf

ferdi wrote:
    i'd get as many massive bank loans as possible and spend my last two weeks in amsterdam and Las vegas.

It would have to be Amsterdam. The hookers are cheaper:D

In Answer to the question I would do the same as Ferdi. Just not in vegas.

Go out in a BlAzE of Glory :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 Ganjdalf

[/QUOTE]i'd lift up margaret thatcher's skirt to see if she is in fact a man[/QUOTE]

ROFL:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

I'd kill everyone that ever pissed me off on a 2 week rampage. Oh yes there will be blood :eek:

Then i'd **** myself when i realised that I got someone else's test results:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭100gSoma

I know what I'd do. but Im keeping it to myself. . . :rolleyes: