Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rag week stories!Post them here.

• 26-02-2006 8:25pm

So if you have any stories about the craic this week?Just post them here.

I'm just home from town. I was talking to *a plant*. Was in vivos. Some girl tried to slap when I said women didn't deserve the vote. She was moaning about us singing "vivo las vegas"

Got chatted up by a 3rd year med girl called Jen.

Went back to cuirt. Made tea for girls above me. Got reported to security. Have a spot check in my apartment at nine in the morning.

Actually must clean the place.

See everybody in the gpo at two tomorrow. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭plonk

How did the spot check go?

Ok fairly fecked now had about 15 beers since 4 and didnt even go out. HOW CRAP IS THAT.

(this post is completely pointless but im drunk so what can you do?):eek:

Plonk

Hee hee.my room mate invoked some cluase in our contract which means they have to give us four day notice.So we got away with it.:)

Was in the goalpost today.Was brilliant craic singing hay wrap.brought the naggin into it and was sloshed.Didnt make it to a nightclub but did go to vivo which is the spot for best craic ever. "VIVO LAS VEGAS" Gave charity twenty euro today so having a feel good buzz.

****.I forgot about that girl.Oh christ i cant even remember if she was good looking.Ugh.I would never have remembered if i hadnt read it here.(referring to med girl)

Ok fecked again in college bar then the hole in the wall then went home got a 6 pack of dutch in tesco and an indinian. Ate that went to a house party then went to cuba .

Great night and about to top it off by watching return of the jedi
    Plonk (fecked in a ditch somewhere in longford):o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 464 ✭✭redmosquito

I booked a week off work and so got home today.
    Had a savage week, started drinking on sunday evening and pretty much stayed drunk till this morning. Sick as a dog now.
    We mainly went for River Inn and Hole in the Wall each day as well as a few other stops for drinks here or there, good lot of drinking in the house I was staying in too.

Had a camcorder with me for it so got some savage footage, got about 90 minutes of quality stuff, nearly pissed myself watching it this evening, dont remember half of the stuff!!!

P.S Dont ever eat half a can of spaghetti hoops, then fill the can to the top with fat frog, then drink the lot down, hoops and all. I can tell you it leads to a nasty scenario on the toilet!!!!!!!!!!!