Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

the end is ni ... or maby its the start

• 13-02-2006 12:04am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭

11/02/2006 16:32 gmt + 0 the forces of embee and elexes launched there first weapon to the world

comming in at 8 pounds 2 ounches this was a force that not many would fear . when arrived went strait into stealth mode survaying the local populance and at 16:38 it launched its first weapon . The poo was released and once seen elexes backed off and admited that this would pose a problom to the plans for europian domination .

once tamed elexes informed the imediate people that the weapon was ready for perlimerally testing. people were amaized at how quickly we were able to ready the weapon considering embee showd no signs of wanting to release .

once nos was introduced embee's mood changed somewhat but was quickly reverted back to the deamon like state once she drank a 4ft bottol solo ( not reely she was a saint ) .

Many badgers died in the comming of the device but it was a nessacary loss .

The project is now known as Rhiannon and will be first seen in the wild from the 12 feb

with long fingers and nails already in place you could see that she was acking for her hands to be put infront of wsad

pic are large so you have been warned

have fun lads they both said hi

www.es-x.net/Baby/DCIM/100_FUJI/DSCF1181.JPG

mods didnt know where to put this so just dumping it here

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Congrats elexes and embee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

i couldn't read that because of all the misspelled words.
    is this about the knights who say ni?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 626 ✭✭✭Kazaanova

I think congratulations are due

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

Awwww, baybee!

Congratulations btw :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

julep wrote:
    i couldn't read that because of all the misspelled words.
    is this about the knights who say ni?

dyslexia is a curse if u cant read between the typos get off the internet

cheers lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,344 ✭✭✭RobertFoster

Congratulations! Have you signed her up for a boards.ie account yet? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭Zoned

Congratulations....1st baby?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭johnp

elexes wrote:

cheers lads

Nice response :D

Congrats elexes:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

elexes wrote:

cheers lads
    i gather from the other responses that you have just had a child.
    congratulations and my apologies for not bothering to look past the typos.
    i'm gonna get off the net now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,413 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Congrats embee and elexes!

Guess you can change embee's sig now which reports her as 42 weeks pregnant! :D

Congrats again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Congrats to you both

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,452 ✭✭✭Time Magazine

CONGRATUMALATIONS!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Grats Elexes and Embee! So will the baby be a rogue or something else? :D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭MaxBax

Same birthday as me! God bless. Congratulations. Best of Luck. GG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭FranknFurter

Congratz elexes and embee!! :):)

(remember tho; Gremlins are cute at birth too! :eek: )

Seriously tho' :D Congratz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

Congratulations! Have you signed her up for a boards.ie account yet? ;)

Rofl!

Congrats!

But seriously... sign her up... I'd love if my join date was also my birth date!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,763 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

So did ye guys meet on boards or what?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

first boards.ie baby!!!!

fair play to both of ye, mostly embee...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Congrats!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭Dizzyblabla

Congratulations!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Got that's a hairy baby! Anyway congrats. And get eh baby signed up. Youngest registered person ever ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,562 ✭✭✭connundrum

When ya put embee elexes into the baby name generator it comes back with Elizabeth Estelle
    http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/namegen/6731/... let I not be one to cast judgement on your choice of name :D Congrats btw :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Merrick

Aw, bless!
    Congratulations!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

fair play to ya