Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jordan should be arrested....... for child cruelty!

• 03-01-2006 8:45pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭

Andre and Jordan to call baby Pink

Peter Andre and his pin-up wife Katie Price want to call their next baby Pink or Princess.

Price, aka 'Jordan', has two sons - Harvey and Junior - and now wants to add Pink.

"We will have another child," Price said.

"We'd love to have a little girl.

"I'd have to call her Pink or Princess, because she'd be my princess."

Price and Andre were married in September last year.

Price, whose 32FF bust has made her a hit among male admirers in Britain, is also planning another breast operation.

"I'm only human, and I'm not as pert as I was," Price said.

"If I can find a doctor who will make me more pert but doesn't leave me with massive scars than I'll have an operation - if I can't then I won't."

Sweet Jaysus, do any of these people (i.e. so-called 'celebs'! :rolleyes: )have even a single feckin' brain cell between all of them, eh? Why the hell would you call your child that, or any of the other weird names these people seem to give their children? You're just setting them up for getting the shíte hammered out of them in the school playground when they get older, that's all. Do these idiots not even realise that when they come up with these ridiculous names?

It really amazes me when I see stories like this. I mean, come on, I know she's a complete dumbass and all but surely she must have even the slightest bit of cop-on to realise this is a stupid idea? :confused: Nobody, surely nobody can be this dumb. Seriously! Or what kind of f**king 'Barbie' world does she think she's living in in her head, eh? :confused:

Please, someone restore my faith in humanity! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭casanova_kid

I saw a funny(or scary) article where Jordan was talking about her sons health problems and beside that she is doing sexy(not really) poses, it makes me ****ing sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Vorsprung

There's never a handy wall around when you want to bang your head against it.

Oh wait.

*GUH-DUNK!*

PS Read her book during the summer. Funniest thing ever!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

that is quite possibly the worst first name i've ever heard:p

crazy broad should've had her tubes tied after the first one popped out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

I bet they'll end up not being able to decide between Pink and Princess and christen her Pink Princess. *sigh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

I can't take the woman seriously. I was convinced her relationship with that muppet Andre was a publicity stunt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭ST*

Daddio wrote:
    I can't take the woman seriously. I was convinced her relationship with that muppet Andre was a publicity stunt.

Same here. He was a wash-up and she a z-lister. makes sense.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 559 ✭✭✭Triton

I heard she has a book out, anyone know what its like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

Triton wrote:
    PS Read her book during the summer. Funniest thing ever!

*sigh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭aidan_dunne

There's never a handy wall around when you want to bang your head against it.

Oh wait.

*GUH-DUNK!*

That is exactly how I feel as well when I read stuff like this.

I mean, seriously, people aren't really this stupid and self-absorbed, are they? :confused: Please tell me it ain't so! :D

Or what the hell does be going on in their heads that they do this kind of stuff and act this way? Are they living in the real world at all or what? It completely baffles me!

And you know what's even more worrying? That there are girls out there who actually look up to the likes of Jordan and all these other gobshítes and want to be just like them and actually do copy them and try to be like them! :eek: That's the really worrying thing about all this! :(

I really don't know whether to laugh or shake my head in the realisation that I'm part of the same species as these twats. I really, really hope it's a publicity stunt. :(

I really don't know whether to laugh or shake my head in the realisation that I'm part of the same species as these twats.

Brother, I feel your pain! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

At least the child won't starve. Breast is best.;)

Hagar wrote:
    think i'd rather drink milk from my cat than anything that came out of Jordan's udders:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭ST*

Hagar wrote:

Don't look at the mantlepiece eh?

I wonder what makeup removal method she uses.. my guess is a
    blow torch .. then afterwards she can lend it to the mister.

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c172/iegn/makeup.jpg

Clarrrrsy burd

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c172/iegn/tired_jordan_jul05_rex_150.jpg

Andre - "Pink or Brown, love"
    Jordan - "Oooooh! Pink!"

funny how things can be misinterpreted sometimes...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

i wouldnt mind if my parents had named me that....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Come on guys, it's a very respectable name.

How hilarious would it be if the child turned out like her?!:D :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

Please, someone restore my faith in humanity! :D

I heard a story a few years back, it was about a hippy commune and a daughter being brought up there (supposedly like the waster mother)
    Anyway,daughter turns 16,ran away to become a doctor. She's now Dr. Hope :v:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 polkadots

Waltons wrote:
    I bet they'll end up not being able to decide between Pink and Princess and christen her Pink Princess. *sigh*

I wouldn't be surprised-"Pink Princess Price"
    Uggh-That woman makes me physically sick, does she not realise that she is a fcukin joke like!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

That family is a joke, they'll do anything to get in the papers/tabloids/crap "OK!" magazines and the like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 122 ✭✭cheekyass

Everything they do seems to be a publicity stunt! Didnt she put the birth of her first son on the internet to make money? (not quiet sure how that worked out but I definitely remember there was something about it at the time)
    Eveything that happens to them they try to make money off of it

Example 1: The first son's birth
    Example2: The wedding
    Example 3: The son's illness (whatever it is)

Its not fair to drag their kids into that silly, silly, pink bubble that is their lives. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭junkyard

She has a book out? Does it come with crayons?:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Madge

cheekyass wrote:
    Its not fair to drag their kids into that silly, silly, pink bubble that is their lives. :confused:

I'm sure the kids are comforted by the fact that they can have ANYTHING they ever want.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Triton wrote:

yep i read her book when it came out last year.I dunno what it is with us women and katie price but we do just love reading about her!i never never buy mags like ok and hello but I just had to buy it when she got married-that dress,those horses-was exactly like the weddings we have in my native rathkeale:) !Her biography was quite intresting and very sad-she had seriously messed up relationships with men but overall in it she comes across as very family orientated and decent human being.

Madge wrote:
    I'm sure the kids are comforted by the fact that they can have ANYTHING they ever want.

Maybe so, but that's not going to help them much when the kids start picking on them in school, as is bound to happen. Remember, kids can be very cruel at times and will often use any little difference (especially a name like "Princess"! Christ, that's a name for a dog, not a child! :eek: ) to poke fun. And I don't think any amount of toys and possessions will make up for the hurt of constantly being made fun of and bullied.

As they would say in The Simpsons, "Oh, won't somebody PLEASE think of the children!" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Madge

Maybe so, but that's not going to help them much when the kids start picking on them in school, as is bound to happen. Remember, kids can be very cruel at times and will often use any little difference (especially a name like "Princess"! Christ, that's a name for a dog, not a child! :eek: ) to poke fun. And I don't think any amount of toys and possessions will make up for the hurt of constantly being made fun of and bullied.

As they would say in The Simpsons, "Oh, won't somebody PLEASE think of the children!" :D

I doubt they'd be going to a public school, I'd say she'd plonk them into a stage school or posh private school.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

well now there have been much worse names given to Celeb children.

Robert Geldof named his daughters Fifi Trixibelle(one name), Peaches, and Pixie
    his wife, Paula Yates, had a daughter with Michael Hutchence and named her Heavenly Hiraani Tigerlily.

Yeah, they'll probably send the kids to some private school for children of, ahem, "celebrities" (:rolleyes: ) where a name like "Princess" probably won't stand out as much as something like Fifi-Trixibelle-Snowflake-Buttercup Jones the Third! :D

Still though, God help that child in the real world and, heaven forbid, if they ever have to deal with normal, "common" people! They won't last 5 minutes! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

panda100 wrote:
    yep i read her book when it came out last year.I dunno what it is with us women and katie price but we do just love reading about her!i never never buy mags like ok and hello but I just had to buy it when she got married-that dress,those horses-was exactly like the weddings we have in my native rathkeale:) !Her biography was quite intresting and very sad-she had seriously messed up relationships with men but overall in it she comes across as very family orientated and decent human being.

that carraige she had at her wedding was used in a traveller wedding here in carlow. and the brides dress is in the record books now for being the biggest or something:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

If you wanted to arrest her it should have been done after her first child Harvey was born with serious handicaps (including blindness) after she was photographed on several occasions falling out of nightclubs drunk as a skunk (and rumoured to be on coke) while heavily pregnant. :rolleyes:

• Administrators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,774 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭hullaballoo

Jees, I didn't see that. I don't read tabloid shite. So I missed it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

She what the first thing she said at her wedding reception toast was? "Thank you OK magazine for filling our pockets" or something along those lines.seriously. Fcuking pathetic imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Triton wrote:

Is it one of those chewable ones about Spot the dog?

Kernel wrote:
    If you wanted to arrest her it should have been done after her first child Harvey was born with serious handicaps (including blindness) after she was photographed on several occasions falling out of nightclubs drunk as a skunk (and rumoured to be on coke) while heavily pregnant. :rolleyes:

In the words of Sheila Broflovski from South Park....... What, What, WHAT! :eek:

I, too, didn't hear or read anything about this. If it's true, however, then that's the icing on the cake for me! What a stupid, dumb bítch! She doesn't derserve to have kids if she's carrying on like that whilst pregnant! Christ on a fecking bike! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Price, whose 32FF bust has made her a hit among male admirers in Britain, is also planning another breast operation.

"I'm only human, and I'm not as pert as I was," Price said.
    Male admirers? I dont know a single guy who thinks she looks nice. Maybe these are rural farmers comparing her to their livestock "hey Joe, there's good milking on that heifer, may have to dose her for liver fluke though, get the fasenex".

The word pert to me means nice firm little breasts, not sacks of veiny malformed flesh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭MorningStar

Jordan is just stupid! Not a great name but what about all the African American kids with the weird names. I used to think they had some meaning from tribal names or some language but everybody I asked (including ones with said names) just tell me the parents liked the sounds. Oprah is actually a misspelling of a bible name. At least Pink is girlie, who else is hoping she will become a big butch dyke? If Cher could do it Jordan can:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭Siogfinsceal

its not the childs name that bothers me its everything else about the woman. Everything she ever does is for attention. The worst was the fact that pretty boy peter andre got hair extentions so he could look like 'prince charming' on his wedding day - has this guy had a lobotomy??? and the wedding dress god love her she looked like a pikey queen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭xanthor

Daddio wrote:

I think it was. Until she realized she can't do any better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭MorningStar

its not the childs name that bothers me its everything else about the woman. Everything she ever does is for attention. The worst was the fact that pretty boy peter andre got hair extentions so he could look like 'prince charming' on his wedding day - has this guy had a lobotomy??? and the wedding dress god love her she looked like a pikey queen

You need a brain for a lobotomy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭dundalk cailin

well Apple Paltrow-Martin has quite a ring to it also :rolleyes: :)