Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Merry Xmas to all the MA/SD croud

• 23-12-2005 11:25am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭

As above,

Hope the new year see the back of my current groin strain and bout of piles.

Peace n good will etc

Loz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭pma-ire

Ya!

HO HO HO and a bottle of Rum!!

Ok that did'int sound right??

Ah close enough :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Repli

Merry Christmas everybody :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 599 ✭✭✭Cabelo

Happy Christmas lads, hopw you enjoy it as much as I do... use the time off to organise effective 2 person stretching days ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,518 ✭✭✭✭dudara

Indeed, two weeks of no training and over-eating will do wonders for me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,448 ✭✭✭Roper

Ah yes, two weeks training free will heal all... I'm confident of this even though it never, ever has before. Have a great one you crazy kids and don't go getting too lardy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 412 ✭✭Ger Healy

Yea guys have a good and stay safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭Liam_B

Merry x-mas and good year

although the way things are goin here ....I'm suprised this hasnt been moved because its not related to Martial arts...!!!:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

LOL ^

Anyways, have a good christmas everyone :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭pma-ire

Liam_B wrote:
    Merry x-mas and good year

although the way things are goin here ....I'm suprised this hasnt been moved because its not related to Martial arts...!!!:confused:
    Watch it! Or you'll be banned :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭Liam_B

ssssshh!!!!!! the MACHINE is listening.....;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,577 ✭✭✭Colm_OReilly

Merry Christmas all from The People's Mod!

Rock.jpg

Note: just wanted to include The Rock, people tend to forget about him this time of year

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Dlofnep never forgot about The Rock!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,248 ✭✭✭Millionaire

Merry Christmas all from Thailand.

Have a great 2006 and all train hard!

Shall me starting a heavy Muay Thai training plan in Jan....but now its a heavy beer drinking plan!!!!! :D

Gerry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,432 ✭✭✭vasch_ro

I too would like to wish all a very happy christmas and a peaceful new year,
    I would also like to take the time to state that I am 100 % in support of all the mods, in this forum and indeed boards.ie in general, so with that in mind I would like to wish Colm O Reilly and Repli a special happy christmas for having modded us during 2005 , and I hope they have a very modding new year :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭paddyc

Yep

I concur fair play to the mods, a job well done and to all the posters here happy hols lads and ladies....

... except millionaire... for ovbioous reasons.... bast**d :D

paddy

Happy Christmas Everyone.

Hope Santa gets you all that new pair of harbingers, those Fairtex 10 oz gloves or that new Gi you've been after all year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,799 ✭✭✭Clive

Merry Christmas everyone, and a happy New Year!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 695 ✭✭✭judomick

bah humbug:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭memphis

A Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year to all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭Musashi

Been a hell of a day boys, all the best to you and yours!

Hope to meet more of ye next year too, even Mick! :D And that damned long hair kid, wassname?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 599 ✭✭✭Cabelo

He means me and all... aww, I loves yer.