Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ho Ho Ho! Meeerrrrryyyy Christmas!

• 23-12-2005 7:54am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭

Just wanted to wish everyone a merry christmas. Hope you all have a great one.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,243 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

Yeah thanks for all the help this year as well.

Roll on 2006 and even more problems!

Happy Christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Joeface

Yes Merry Xmas and Happy New Yearto every one who helps on in this section,
    And merry Xmas to me on getting my new system....finally I dont have to hide in shame any more:D

ATI X800GTO
    2GIG DUAL CHANNEL DDR
    AMD ATHLON +3700
    120gig and 200gig Sata

Now lets see what BF2 really looks like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,762 ✭✭✭WizZard

Ditto. Merry Christmas to one and all! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,961 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66,122 ✭✭✭✭unkel
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

Happy holidays everyone :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

The people who bring you Tom Dunne wish you and yours the very best this holiday season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

tom dunne wrote:
    The people who bring you Tom Dunne wish you and yours the very best this holiday season.

I love the music in that ad.

In fact...I had the above as my sig last christmas iirc...except it said Khannie instead of Tom Dunne....of course. :)

Merry-Christmas-Kato3.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,411 ✭✭✭jonski

Yeah , Merry Christmas and a happy New year from me and a great big thanks for all help and advice dispensed during the year . I really do apriciate it .

No doubt there will be plenty of noob questions from me next year aswell :)

Yeah, I'd like to thank all the people that helped me out during the year too. I know I ask some obscure stuff. Fair play. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 355 ✭✭peepsbates

yea happy xmas to all the mods n all the people who kept my pc alive over the year i couldnt have done it without ye thanx :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,066 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

Yes Seasons greeting etc

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Im offended. What about the non-christians? Those who dont believe in Christmas?! Its a holiday for them!

I demand you say your apologizes and change the topic and posts to "Happy Holidays" :P

Merry Christmas people, your a great bunch of helpful technicans :D

Sully04 wrote:
    Im offended. What about the non-christians?

Heh, earlier today I got as far as "happy" before realising that the guy was probably hindu or muslim....then thought "fu*k it" and went on with the "christmas" part. He was more than happy to return the compliment. :D

Thank jebus we don't live in an overly PC society....yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

.. Seasons Greetings. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 487 ✭✭Cungi

Another Thank you to everyone who helped with problems for my piece of junk pc. Merry Xmas and prosperous new year to all (Even the non believers! No offence intended):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 703 ✭✭✭SolarNexus

christmas is a pagan holiday anyway, its so un-pc theres no point in trying.

I hope y'all have a happy xmas and stay safe from Santa Bot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,964 ✭✭✭Hmm_Messiah

yea, happy christmas folks

from some one who needs help often !!1 and appreciates it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,338 ✭✭✭hobie

and don't forget ...... showthread.php?t=2054866379

• Closed Accounts Posts: 521 ✭✭✭EOA_Mushy

Merry christmas to all! been a good year... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭Rollo Tamasi

merry christmas to the mods on this forum. This and the footie are arguably the toughiest forums to moderate, fair play lads :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭commited

Merry Xmas everybody :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭srdb20

Merry Christmas to all on Boards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

have a good one lads and ladys.
    Christmas only come once a year, make it good :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

Happy Christmas lads. Hope Santy is good to ye. And here's to a New Year filled with more problems, suggestions and advice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭HungryJoey

Merry Christmas to all. Have your self a good one ;)

Hj

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

Merry Christmas to all, and may Santy leave you a 7800gtx in your stocking:D :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,679 ✭✭✭Chong

Happy Christmas all, and thanks for any advice from you guys throughout the past year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭HungryJoey

Well, Its officially Xmas now. Lets get this started...

Merry Xmas, Just thought Id' post here, as I was woken up by santy him self on the roof, But sorry lads. Missed him, was gone before I got downstairs ;):p

Hj

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

WDK wrote:
    Happy Christmas all, and thanks for any advice from you guys throughout the past year.
    No problem at all WDK. Im accepting donations at anytime now... D:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Yeah Happy Christmas Guys and Girls. Hope you all have a good one and see you all in 2006!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,816 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

I'm still waiting for Winter-een-mas but...
    Happy St. Nick's!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,338 ✭✭✭hobie

I only found BOARDS.ie a few weeks ago :( ...... It's a very special place on the web ... that's for sure !!! ....

happy christmas to all the guys and dolls on here ..... :p

iod9ht.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭CyberGhost

Have a very Merry Christmas everyone!!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭mobileplaza

merry xmas peps.. don't over do it on the turkey!