Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Prodigy gig at Millstreet

• 19-11-2005 4:52pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭

well....how were they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭roberta c

****ing amazing! one of the best gigs i ever went to! finished too early though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 472 ✭✭Metacortex

roberta c wrote:
    ****ing amazing! one of the best gigs i ever went to! finished too early though.

I second that. I didn't stop dancing all night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,463 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

feckin brilliant alright. the bass is still ringing in my ears...parts of the night are
    only becoming clear now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭MunkyHed

Unreal gig lads. i was well up at the front for the whole thing. Savage. i was wrecked afterwards tho, could barely walk!! Anyone remember the track list? its a bit blurry, i remember break and enter at the start, no good was class, warning, charly... Fair play to the support band noise control as well, they were pretty good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Mongo

I remember most songs but not in order.

Intro
    Break and Enter
    Breathe
    Warning
    Firestarter
    Wake the **** up
    No Good
    Poison
    Hot ride
    Spitfire
    Vodoo People
    Their Law
    Jericho
    *Encore*
    Smack my bitch up
    Charly
    Out of space.

Also a few snippets of songs
    Diesel Power(Beat and a bit of a Kool Keith sample)
    Climbatize
    Claustrophobic Sting
    Action Radar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

how were they in Cork as well anyone at that gig?