Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jaysus Lads.

• 10-08-1999 3:02pm
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Is that all those terrible times when you weren't winning or when Arsenal got relegated or.. Oh hang on they've never been relegated, have they? smile.gif

M

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Oh I'm soooo Sorry I don't support a crap team, ohh god what will I do my team is popular. Ohh I think I'll bugger off and support Layton Orient a real mans team.

/me turns off sarcasm smile.gif

Oh yeah Muso stop talkin bollix tongue.gif

Gandalf.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,526 ✭✭✭SickBoy

I support Everton so I do smile.gif
    Jap Stam is now baq in my christmas list wink.gif
    I'm a real fan, I've been supporting them all my life. What more can I say.

ToffeyBoy...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

As usual all you see are Irish supporting the big teams. Pathetic. Where are the real footie fans supporting their smaller teams through thick and thin.
    Standard response to this post would be "Oi! I have supported Arsenal/Liverpool/PLC Utd./Chelsea since I was 2months old. My granny once visited London/Manchester when she was a toddler and me Da has a Mug he bought in Highbury/Old Supermarket/Anfield in 1975" Yeah yeah.
    Come on the Forest.

M

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭Helv

Well I have.
    Gowannnn Chelsea.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Well I have supported Arsenal thru all the crap and ****e so I now deserve all the glory smile.gif

Gandalf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Take it

yea thats right yea Liverpool have won so much lately jesus yea wait hang on no they didnt ****e WTF ARE U ON CHILD u support forest cause they won nothing that what your saying or what? which to me is just as bad as supporting utd cause there winning

• Registered Users Posts: 3,317 ✭✭✭ButcherOfNog

and when did u start supporting forest? Hmmmmmmm? They were quite successfull not that long ago (in old persons terms), I remember some European Cup success smile.gif

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Hook Line and sinker boys...
    Muhuhuhahahhahahahah!!!!!

M

I'll sell ye some valium.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Take it

hahahaha fukken class lad biggrin.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I'm a Spurs man myself...

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt