Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

After week 3 whos' your Favorite

• 18-06-2004 3:23pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,387 ✭✭✭

3 weeks into Big Brother Just wonderng whos your favorite

Whos your Favorite 46 votes

Daniel
    0% 0 votes
    Marco
    36% 17 votes
    Jason
    4% 2 votes
    Stuart
    8% 4 votes
    Victor
    8% 4 votes
    Nadia
    13% 6 votes
    Vanessa
    0% 0 votes
    Shell
    6% 3 votes
    Michelle
    13% 6 votes
    Emma
    6% 3 votes
    Ahmed
    2% 1 vote

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,011 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Did you vote Marco TippTop ? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,387 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Ya Marco's my favorite fairy in the house or in the words if Jason "don't ya danca in ma face again ye wee bald Bastard"

But I am open to change my mind at any time!!!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭Lainey

think it's the worst big brother.. very disappointed.. :( but i'd have to pick shell..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,222 ✭✭✭Davey Devil

What do you mean you don't like him, Ahmed is the man. I hope he wins, can't believe you left him out. How he puts up with those bunch of losers I'll never know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 378 ✭✭wiped

bag of crap program

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,011 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Originally posted by Lainey
    think it's the worst big brother.. very disappointed.. :( but i'd have to pick shell..
    How can you possibly think it's worse than last year?? General overwhelmingy consensus is that it's a big improvement. I mean we've had security guards racing in - gotta love that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭Washout

has to be stuart innit..
    he will never get nominated cause he he such a goody two shoes and keeps himself to himself.

Id prefer to see Victor win as he is the one playing it as a game the most.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 815 ✭✭✭mickeyboymel

Watching the live stream, I now think we will see a different side of Dan as he has revealed his big secret (His Icehouse band have played with the likes of Kylie,Busted & Atomic Kitten)

I have liked Dan from early on,and now that he has got a reprieve with the postponement of this weeks evictions,he has a chance to shine.

Overall he is the most balanced and broad minded housemate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭eirebhoy

Originally posted by ixoy
    How can you possibly think it's worse than last year??
    For some reason its stuck in people's heads that the older the better. Every World Cup or European Championships is not as good as the last. Its probably a bit premature but I'm sure if you asked someone in 5 years time what the best BB was more people would tell you BB5 than they would if you asked the same question next month.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,024 ✭✭✭Big Ears

Originally posted by TIPPTOP
    3 weeks into Big Brother Just wonderng whos your favorite

Only aloud 10 options in the poll so I left Ahmed out because nobody likes him

I would have picked Ahmed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭krattapopov

i vote for ahmed as well

i really hate that marco, nadia and emma clique

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Corona

I thought Emma and Michelle were fab in the bedsit, didn't really like them before that but they're now probably my favourites

Originally posted by Big Ears
    I would have picked Ahmed.

Ok, Ok, Ok

So I'll Just count How many Ahmed Votes their are

So far 3 Votes for Ahmed out of 20

Ahmed _________________________ 15%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭Only Human

now people can vote twice!! like me i vote for ahmed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,024 ✭✭✭Big Ears

take away my Jason vote 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

where the fuck is Ahmed, hes a legend

he looks cute

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Hanza

Ahmed does my head in. Hes too quiet!

Im guessing he is gonna win! He is so quiet that he will probally be totally over looked by everyone at nomination time. Then the last week, he will be in with Victor or someone everyone seems to hate and everyone will vote for Ahmed. HOPE NOT!

Only j/k :p

Dan to win for me. I didnt like him at first, but he is a cleaver guy. I think he will turn out to be a bit sly! Hopefully!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,884 Mod ✭✭✭✭celticfc

I've added Ahmed & given the 3 votes to him.

I didn't think Daniel was that popular, seemed to me to be a bit of Daddy figure but has performed well in the last couple of days being the mediator between all the children.
    I wish CH4 Edenmol would come out with a statement about what their coing to do with Emma apparently Emma's Mammy demanded that she be taken out of the show and will appear on BBLB on Sunday. I'll hold my opinion on this untill somthing concrete is said:dunno:

The story in 'The Sun' (obviously a paper of great worth, and highly credible NOT) would appear to be utter nonsense.

BB will NOT kick out Emma, without giving her a last chance, for her and Victor to resolve thier differences.

If they fail to resolve their differences then they will BOTH be thrown out.

Both parties are EQUALLY guilty and anybody taking sides is obviously unbalanced and biased.

The official BB stance at the moment is that she has been given a final warning. (Nothing more nothing less!)

Originally posted by TIPPTOP
    The story in 'The Sun' (obviously a paper of great worth, and highly credible NOT) would appear to be utter nonsense.

BB will NOT kick out Emma, without giving her a last chance, for her and Victor to resolve thier differences.

Chalk another one up for The Sun, best paper ever.

*spits at tabloids*

*Hugs latest copy of The Sun*

Tipptop wipes egg off face,

I thought CH4 was playing a binder with BB5 up untill now. But with this very biased eviction I've lost hope.
    How "I'm going to git ya, ya wee bald bastard" psyco Jason and knife weilding 50p didn't get gicked out as well, is beyond comprehension. Victors denial of any reconsilation with Emma was the final decision for Emma.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

Michelle or Dan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 thomas/paul

Vote venessa!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 745 ✭✭✭misswex

Dan is definitely the best!!