Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy Birthday Ecksor

• 26-03-2004 1:34am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭

25 today. Just in time for a mid-midlife crisis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Sangre would have loved to see this day..

*sniff*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

Quater of a century!

Congrats man!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 17,994 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Happy birthday - 5^2! A beauty to that number. All the great people in the world are this age! It's a wonderful amazing age to be. Fantastic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,560 ✭✭✭Woden

happy birthday and stuff in general

data

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,892 ✭✭✭bizmark

happy b-day

Your getting old

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

Happy Birfday, BAI :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Note to DeVore:

Sangre = S****e

:ninja:

/edit Soooo if I kiss DeVore's ass, do I get a birthday greeting too? :ninja: :ninja:
    Now that *WAS* a joke... .....:ninja:

/edit /edit: Sorry, I hate the over-use of "smilies" too, but those had to be done, to allow me to be cheeky but to get away with it at the same time...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 947 ✭✭✭neXus9

Happy birthday, man!!!:) :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Happy burfday ecksor - boardsdotie's clipped wit would be rather lessened without you.

(eleven years before you hit another square)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Happy birthday! Now, what you should do is get extremely drunk and dance around the place a bit.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

It is also DeVore's birthday btw. This is because the uber-admin production process must be initiated when the earth is in a particular part of its orbit around the sun and this occurs in late June. He was version 1, the prototype. It took them many years to iron out all the problems and bugs and then there were two failed attempts between he and I (rumour has it that they walk the earth doing odd-jobs for food and bandwidth) but the I was the last one to be activated. There are several more lying dormant at boards HQ to be activated as needed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭Puck

So the gay hair is some kind of a bug then? Facinating!

Happy Birthday Devore and Ecksor!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

Happy birthday tom and jerry

i bet they will look like this in the pub tonight.
    t&j50thbc3.jpg

/me awaits the tubing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,720 ✭✭✭jd

only 25!!
    fecker..
    maybe I will pop in later-but Friends birthday tomorrow( somewhat older than you though...) and hangovers aren't too good these days..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

tom-and-jerry-ski.jpg

Happy birthday lads.

Now ye can enjoy free public transport and never have to pay the TV license again....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

Ecksor should change his tag line to perfect square.

It has more than one meaning too, maaaaan.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Originally posted by ecksor
    It is also DeVore's birthday btw. This is because the uber-admin production process must be initiated when the earth is in a particular part of its orbit around the sun and this occurs in late June. He was version 1, the prototype. It took them many years to iron out all the problems and bugs and then there were two failed attempts between he and I (rumour has it that they walk the earth doing odd-jobs for food and bandwidth) but the I was the last one to be activated. There are several more lying dormant at boards HQ to be activated as needed.

so basically what you are saying here is that Dev is a complete, substandard wreck of a human, where as you are the perfect specimen ;)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BOTH! :D

birthday-cake-screensaver.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

birthday.gif happy birthday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Haha, you're old.

Happy Birthdays Lads :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Kalina

Happy Birthday to you both!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

/me puts on party hat

Happy birthday guys. You weren't seperated at birth or anything, were you? Over a reeeeeeallly long labour....

Have a virtual beer, on me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

erm happy whatever.

have a good one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

happy birthday ya sig murdering mutant :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

have a guddunbeer.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

Happy b-day to both of you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Kudos

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 CoolerDenHammer

Happy Birthday Ecksor, maybe now you're 25 ya might start seein some sense and ya might stop bein such a ban monkey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Happy Birthday Ecksor, ya oldie. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Beer Baron

Happy Banday...ooops...well that's me gone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,726 ✭✭✭quank

HAPPY BARMITZFAH YOU ADMINS YOU!

ewww, 25.... get your pension already will ye'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Sauron

Yeah, Happy Birthday and such etc.....:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Happy Birthday Tom & Jerry.

.slide_DSC00547.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Exit

sorry for dragging up old posts...

but anyone else think it looks like he's about to stick his hand up the other guy's arse like a farmer with a cow??