If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Ireland Wins.....

• 24-06-2000 10:07PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

We beat Spain.

YAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

England here we come.

Goin to the pub, see youse lads later.

smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Played

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

well done lads smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,333 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Shot! Demos? smile.gif

Don't drink and drive - you might spill your pint
    clanludo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

GWAN THE IRISH!!!!! smile.gif

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

What was the score? I hear it was quite a raping biggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭juNkie

Excellent! nice one lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

Good on yis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Dr_Teeth

After watching the demos I must say you lads are a bit good. smile.gif Though to be fair the Spanish guys had pretty high pings. There's coverage here if ppl want to see the scores and grab the demos:

http://www.barrysworld.com/news/export/newsEuroChamps.asp

Teeth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 450 ✭✭Chief

Tiocfaidh ar lá arís!!! smile.gif

wan laeds..

|Chiefy|...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

Well Done Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

I'll be throwing a match report up on the column later on. Too busy atm.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Fair play lads - well fu(kin' done!!!

I await a report in baited breath!!!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    My page of stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 359 ✭✭m1RV

Eh...

I promised Koopsy some goodies if he did well and Ireland won... Ah well... he's a horny hoe so I guess I gotta keep a promise..

Btw, you're right, starcraft does say "You need more lesbian ass" instead of vespene gas smile.gif

<< Arf Arf >>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

hardluck lads, blnt (better luck next time)
    thanks for the jacket ronan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

**** I forgot to get my bag off you Ronan. Thats 2 weeks now theres probably mold growing in by now. Have you still got it or whats the story.

Tom (Jedi)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

I gave that to Andy as far as I know. I forget. If I didn't it's still in my car buried under my smelly socks.