Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Beerage Pics

• 04-11-2003 1:50pm
    Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Ok the pics are up!!
    I dunno who everyone is so submissions of names are welcome:)
    and better captions as I did't bother with them and just threw them up:)

http://meridian.xevion.net/~moonbeam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 446 ✭✭kegan5

Oh god no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭clansman

right does any one know who this "person" cos it look likes a ghost.

u want see the out line of the wall through him FFS!!!!!!!

Tom,Kate%20and%20a%20ghost.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭Vulture

yep definatly a ghost

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Look, TomTom looks like the terminator with them red eyes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 RedDevil

no he's real, that's Jason

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

I'll be back.

The one called Tom and .jpg
    the other person is keith

dunno2 is hazel.

I told you i'd be backkkkkkkkkkkk

JP rat and a girl.jpg

That is not a girl. That is evil incarnet, also known as mary t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭scrawnban

Looked like a good night can i come the next time?

Originally posted by scrawnban
    Looked like a good night can i come the next time?

Ya have to get a permission slip from your parents and present it on the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

and buy us all at least one pint!

of how about you put your hand down your pants find your balls and just turn up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

woo now no need to be all passive and reserved let it out ha ha ha!
    scrawn you should have came last ime, since when was someone else in control of you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

I tried that but found three balls, does that affect the outcome

No i just dont want to be getting beaten up cos a certain person has prob told alot of untrue stories about me, Ivor u da man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

Originally posted by clansman
    right does any one know who this "person" cos it look likes a ghost.

u want see the out line of the wall through him FFS!!!!!!!

ok that pic is just freaky! swear to god i see dead people! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Either someone got happy with a photoshop program, he walked into the shot at the last millisecond or there were flashing lights in the background. They're generally the reasons why something like that would happen.
    Ah the wonders of trick photography. Its the only way I'll ever bench press 200lbs

Originally posted by TomTom
    I'll be back.

By the look on your face tom, id reckon you were on your back later on:D :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭clansman

tomtom u'll be back

beers 2:return of the nerds
    comming soon to a pub near u!
    20 - 11 - 2003

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

Scrawnbán the only one who has a problem with you was Bpm..........

I was just taking the piss................ i tend to do that

dude come along if ya want Noone is gonna stop you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭bpm

yeah i aint going anyway

Awh cool thanks shay, it would be nice to see all the lads again, thanks lad.

I won't be there either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

TomTom
    I won't be there either.

ye useless metric-tonne piece of crap!

Why don't you exhale the air in your lungs and stop using our precious oxygen. Its wasted on a person like you. jk

Ah, no I can't go cus I'm leaving on the saturday so will have way to much to do.

Right then so monster session, can't wait, need somewhere to crash though, awh sure i'll make a few calls to the mech eng lads. i'm sure there's a couch there somewhere

the OTTERHOLT is only €15 a night!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

hehe,

Isn't LoisMustDie a Funny Funny lady....... You have to wonder how much ramdom crap she has in that little head just waiting to get out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Scrawn I'm in Mech eng. When were you there?

Bpm, I'm gonna make you come if it's the last thing I do!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

Originally posted by Don1
    Bpm, I'm gonna make you come if it's the last thing I do!

go on ya good thing! hehehe

this beers should be fun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 355 ✭✭Headcase

last one was good, hope we get the same big crowd again.

i'm bpm has her reasons for not cumin Don

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 950 ✭✭✭nasty_crash

Sean you can stay in my place if your really stuck!! its quite close to Buzz's!! i live over pound city!! excellent! The last one was good craic so il be there, maybe slightly less intoxicated than the last one!!!
    submissions of names pic is me with some1 - think its edwina or something like that!!
    Tom and .jpg is with me!!! HEY HEY!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭Bicky

sure you can stay in our place if you like as long as you dont wear that terrance and phillip t-shirt

Thanks lads, fair sound. Ya i hope bpm comes to. I'll let ya know keith or ivor.

Originally posted by ShayK1
    hehe,

Isn't LoisMustDie a Funny Funny lady....... You have to wonder how much ramdom crap she has in that little head just waiting to get out!

alright shay, what was the funny thing i said cos i wanna keep track and it's just wrecking my head?

jenny How the hell would i know??

Like my sig??

sig couldn't have been better even if it was tearing mordeths life apart shay, nice1

What I like Mordeth!
    Its Steve that repeatidly tells Mordeth that he hates him!

have you been too stoned to fllow our war of sigs shay?

yes!