Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found him Sarky... I FOUND HIM!!!!!

• 15-03-2010 6:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647
    ✭✭✭✭

107726.jpg
    The day is saved!!!!

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,381 Solitaire
    Mod ✭✭✭✭

Poor Wally, methinks he's about to become very well acquainted with a dental drill... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 Cicero
    ✭✭✭✭

Solitaire wrote: »
    Poor Wally, methinks he's about to become very well acquainted with a dental drill... :eek:

Sarky is a Wally?:eek:

Mod ✭✭✭✭

I meant Wally's going to be meeting the business end of it! That's what you get for owing money to Sarky and Fago! :eek:

^ Reading that it sounds very Tarantino :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 Fago!
    ✭✭✭✭

But it's so damn true solitaire.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 Sarky
    ✭✭✭✭

*contacts Storm Troopers*

wally_found_him.jpg

You're f*cking NICKED, you slippery bastard.

✭✭✭✭

*Hands moneys back to Sarky*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 Hank_Jones
    ✭✭✭

Jaysus lads and lasses...

It's Waldo, not Wally.

Get yourselves a bit of culture. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 Nerin
    ✭✭✭✭

*saunters into thread*

and now for the torture...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 Deki
    ✭✭✭✭

Do you have a stick?:eek:

✭✭✭✭

Kill him.

It's Wally you numpty. It's Waldo if you are American or a commie!

✭✭✭✭

Oh, for the love of... This is Monopoly money. You'll never learn will you, you little worm? I guess we're going to have to make an example of you. TAR! Got a job for you!

gimp.PNG

Mod ✭✭✭✭

Is that you in the background Sarky?!?! :eek:

✭✭✭✭

Sarky wrote: »
    TAR! Got a job for you!

Pay attention!

✭✭✭✭

Nerin wrote: »
    *saunters into thread*

and now for the torture...

Off ya go...show us what the great Nerin is made of.....

funny-pictures-corporate-cat.jpg

✭✭✭✭

Solitaire wrote: »
    Is that you in the background Sarky?!?! :eek:

He's always in the background Sol....ALWAYS:eek:

✭✭✭✭

Cicero wrote: »
    Off ya go...show us what the great Nerin is made of.....

He's made from feathers!

✭✭✭✭

And asbestos.

✭✭✭✭

And bread

✭✭✭✭

Don't forget about the barbed wire.

✭✭✭✭

And asbestos.

asbestos.jpg

✭✭✭✭

And Beyonce's hair!

✭✭✭✭

Like I said. Asbestos.

✭✭✭✭

Like I said. Asbestos.

040324-asbestos-full.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,817 ynotdu
    ✭✭✭

If a person dies of asbestosis does that mean they will never 'burn in hell':confused:

✭✭✭✭

ynotdu wrote: »
    If a person dies of asbestosis does that mean they will never 'burn in hell':confused:

Exceptions can be made ynotdu.....;)

✭✭✭

:eek:0511-0709-0717-0715_Devils_Face_clipart_image.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,710 Skerries
    ✭✭✭✭

✭✭✭✭

1360447811_9e7a5ba2b2_o.gif

✭✭✭✭

decisions,,,,,decisions....

signposts.jpg

✭✭✭

Cicero wrote: »
    decisions,,,,,decisions....

signposts.jpg

Lol at the above pics,I find NOT making decisions makes life easier!
    Am i right or am i wrong?someone please help me to decide!

✭✭✭✭

ynotdu wrote: »
    Lol at the above pics,I find NOT making decisions makes life easier!
    Am i right or am i wrong?someone please help me to decide!

If I only had a brain......:(

scarecrow-wizard-of-oz.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 Hank_Jones
    ✭✭✭

Fago! wrote: »
    Kill him.

It's Wally you numpty. It's Waldo if you are American or a commie!

I am not a communist.

I may be a liar, a pig, an idiot, a communist, but I am not a porn star.

✭✭✭✭

You are all those things

✭✭✭✭

*Wally escapes during off-topic faggotry*

Oh, for the love of...

✭✭✭✭

"Run Wally Run!!!"

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,854 cyberwolf77
    Mod ✭✭✭✭

I'm on his trail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 Nevyn
    ✭✭✭✭

Trail?
    Chem Trails?
    Wally is reasponsible for Chen Trails?
    No wonder so many people are trying to find him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 Lord ButterSlip
    ✭✭✭

I am Sparticus

But what is Wally, edible? I say no.
    Cleanable? I say no.
    Machine Washable? Nea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 Lord ButterSlip
    ✭✭✭

*Wally explodes in a shower of trendy red and white hats*

✭✭✭✭

He was wearing glasses...?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,854 cyberwolf77
    Mod ✭✭✭✭

he found a partner for his heinous crimes against humanity

carmen-waldo-carmen-sandiego-san-diego-where-s-wheres-waldo-demotivational-poster-1249035561.jpg

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.