Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What makes a girl good in bed?

• 29-12-2009 7:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026
    ✭✭✭✭

Hello!

Just looking for some insights here. Iv just started a lovely new relationship with lots of sex but after limited sexual experience by me. Other than having to ask him what he thinks our sex life is like (too early) I just want a general gauge on how I might be doing. I will list my pros and cons and feel free to comment and add as appropriate.

My Pros:
    Confident about my body-love it!
    I know what I like and what turns me on
    Love the fun of sex
    I dont just lie there
    Screamer
    Flexible-we can get into some interesting positions!
    Am willing to learn and open to new things
    If he was to initiate sex at random moments I would be up for it

And now...

My Cons:
    Not very confident about his body-eek where do I touch??!!
    Have never given a BJ
    Cannot orgasm very easily, I havent with him yet
    I dont just jump on my BF at random moments, all our sex is at night and not spontaneous

So it seems my enthusiasm is there but just a general lack of expereince is hampering me and makes me feel nervous that what I am doing may not be good enough.

I hope this is ok for this forum! Tks

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Djuret

Hello!

Other than having to ask him what he thinks our sex life is like (too early)
    My Cons:
    Not very confident about his body-eek where do I touch??!!
    Have never given a BJ
    Cannot orgasm very easily, I havent with him yet
    I dont just jump on my BF at random moments, all our sex is at night and not spontaneous

So it seems my enthusiasm is there but just a general lack of expereince is hampering me and makes me feel nervous that what I am doing may not be good enough.

I hope this is ok for this forum! Tks

Communication is key when it comes to sex, but fair enough if it's too early for you guys to talk about it.

- The erogenous zones are pretty much the same for women as they are for men, so touch him where you would like to be touched.

- There are instructional DVDs which you can order on things like giving a BJ, but the most important thing of all is NO TEETH (I can't emphasize enough how offputting a Dracula BJ is)

- Once you get more familiar with each other, and presuming you know how to orgasm yourself, show him what to do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 Nevyn
    ✭✭✭✭

Go and google tantra lingham massage, it will give you a guide to massaging and touching you lover.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 RossFixxxed
    ✭✭✭

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Go and google tantra lingham massage, it will give you a guide to massaging and touching you lover.

But not in work :( 'Lingam' means 'Wand of Light', which in turn leads to me looking a penis in work. LOL that's my excuse anyway! Looks very detailed though, give you some knowledge.

However, practice makes perfect so don't be afraid to try things and ask him what he likes. No guy is gonna complain about that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,017 colly10
    ✭✭✭

Just try to enjoy yourself, don't worry about having sex in a certain way to try to please him. Just being natural and doing what feels comfortable feels best to fellas. Concentrate on yourself and your own orgasm and that will feel best to him, theres nothing better for most lads than watching their gf orgasm.
    Theres no bigger turn off to me than watching a girl try to please me and ignore herself cause they end up doing things that don't feel comfortable, what feels best to you will usually feel best to him. Hope ye get what im saying

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.