Tommy Kelly wrote: » That scales looks well bollixed anyways. If that's the coke beside the blue bag the cops had feck all of a party last night, half an ounce I'd say. They'd have it hoovered up in 10 mins between them.
Tommy Kelly wrote: » That scales looks well bollixed anyways.
Righteouswrong wrote: » They’re outside the house now cleaning up in there moncler not a bother on them, business as usual.
specky4eyes wrote: » The bangs must have been stun grenades, the bulletproof window fitters are most likely in their van on the way to fit another ready made window. Man (20s) arrested after armed gardaí raid north Dublin house Gardaí searched the house in Finglas yesterday evening.https://www.thejournal.ie/finglas-drugs-arrests-4723069-Jul2019/ GARDAÍ SEIZE €5K OF CANNABIS IN FINGLAS SEARCHhttps://www.fm104.ie/news/gardai-seize-%E2%82%AC5k-of-cannabis-in-finglas-search/ Man arrested after gardai seize cocaine, cannabis, cash and weapons at house in Finglas, Co Dublin Armed gardai swooped the house on Friday eveninghttps://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/crime/man-arrested-after-gardai-seize-18194839 CRIME CRACKDOWN Man, 20s, arrested after Gardai seize cocaine, cannabis, cash and weapons during search of house in Finglashttps://www.thesun.ie/news/4324412/man-arrested-cocaine-search-house-finglas/ A man in his twenties has been arrested in Finglas by Gardaí as part of ongoing investigations targeting organised criminal activity in North West Dublin.https://www.newstalk.com/news/man-arrested-finglas-882194
Righteouswrong wrote: » Would a lot of them use air bnb to hop from one property to another?
Deleted User wrote: » hitemfrank wrote: » It can be given as either. Warfarin is not an injection. It's a tablet. Maybe you are getting confused with a medication called Dalteparin/Enoxaparin. They have different mechanisms of actions though.
hitemfrank wrote: » It can be given as either.
harry Bailey esq wrote: » Out of 11 separate sentences going back from the late nineties, 5 of those were in the joy, two wheatfield,one Limerick and three in other jurisdictions. Its fair to say I know lonergan well. Never had any guff from him.
Deleted User wrote: » Warfarin is not an injection. It's a tablet. Maybe you are getting confused with a medication called Dalteparin/Enoxaparin. They have different mechanisms of actions though.
Boxing.Fan wrote: » Are them things off wish any use? Asking for a friend:)
Rows Grower wrote: » Fair play to you for having the strength to turn your life around and not harbour any bitterness.
Tommy Kelly wrote: I got myself an eight of sneachta this eve. Tearing the hole out of it now while watching Prime Time.
Tommy Kelly wrote: » TheRepentent wrote: » My Father injects it twice a day I got myself an eight of sneachta this eve. Tearing the hole out of it now while watching Prime Time.
TheRepentent wrote: » My Father injects it twice a day
Deleted User wrote: » Warfarin is a tablet, not an injection,
begbysback wrote: » Oh sweet Jesus, I fear for the future of humanity when this is the current output. Do yourself a favor and google Johann Hari, maybe listen to him on joe rogan.
Johnsmithsnan wrote: » Floors ireland with drugs gets 5 years for a wish.com zapper . Irish papers dribble over these cases
harry Bailey esq wrote: » Dirkziggler wrote: » How is it a bit rich? Your pumping the line that those outside the jail saw. Any sort of rocking the boat he felt it was his authority being questioned and punished prisoners. Prisoners are entitled to question is something's wrong it shouldn't of been opposed. Out of 11 separate sentences going back from the late nineties, 5 of those were in the joy, two wheatfield,one Limerick and three in other jurisdictions. Its fair to say I know lonergan well. Never had any guff from him.
Dirkziggler wrote: » How is it a bit rich? Your pumping the line that those outside the jail saw. Any sort of rocking the boat he felt it was his authority being questioned and punished prisoners. Prisoners are entitled to question is something's wrong it shouldn't of been opposed.
yourdeadwright wrote: » It not perfect at all , You ever hear of the "Kids for Cash" scandal Private Prison's paying Judges to send people to Prison who don't deserver it so the Prison makes more money ,
pablo128 wrote: » In a way you would have to say fair play to him taking the hit on it rather than his kid. I doubt he went and bought a pink stun gun/torch himself.