sk8erboii wrote: » You can tell most people posting here are sub 80 IQ.
sk8erboii wrote: » Thats because your points are nothing but low IQ mental gymnastics
sk8erboii wrote: » Thats a pretty low IQ comparison.
sk8erboii wrote: » Its a pretty low IQ method of deflecting questions.
sk8erboii wrote: » Mate thats such a low IQ argument.
sk8erboii wrote: » Wow this is pretty low IQ.
sk8erboii wrote: » you're either low IQ or mentally ill.
sk8erboii wrote: » You'd have to be pretty low IQ to not see what he's doing.
sk8erboii wrote: » a long winded rhetoric full of low IQ sentiments.
sk8erboii wrote: » makes me think most of them are low IQ: Around sub-90
sk8erboii wrote: » This is the most low IQ thread ive seen on boards
sk8erboii wrote: » Low IQ
sk8erboii wrote: » Thats a low IQ argument and everyone knows it
sk8erboii wrote: » Low IQ comparison.
sk8erboii wrote: » Low IQ argument.
sk8erboii wrote: » Its a pathetic thread full of low IQ reactionaries
sk8erboii wrote: » appease their low IQ brains
.Charlo wrote: » Serious victim mentality there.
Omackeral wrote: » Anytime you post this post this absolute cringe-worthy sh*te I'm gonna post this in response.
Will I Am Not wrote: » Compton or Brixton. It’s all fam this and blud that.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Serious question What is “fam” meant to mean? Family? Famished? Famine?
Ricosruffneck wrote: » https://twitter.com/elliekisyombe1/status/1130459780538093568
givyjoe wrote: » Her defence of her brother seems to be that, the Guards didn't have x-ray vision, so therefore shouldn't have tackled him and found the big ol knife he had in his rucksack.
declan2693 wrote: » The video only starts when he is on the ground so you dont know what happened before that.
givyjoe wrote: » What do you reckon is the legitimate reason for him having a knife in his bag?
declan2693 wrote: » Why are you quoting me on this?
givyjoe wrote: » Because you quoted me.. stating, we only see what happens when he is on the ground.. reasonable to infer you mean we don't know the full story.. I asked you a fairly reasonable question, what do you think is the legitimate reason for him having a knife? Unless you agree there is no legitimate reason for having the knife?
declan2693 wrote: » Ah ok I misunderstood your post, I though you were questioning the tacking of him. The reason he had a knife is hes a fkin idiot
weldoninhio wrote: » Or he had other more devious reasons.
declan2693 wrote: » It wasnt random stop thats for sure.
weldoninhio wrote: » She also tried to say that he covers his face when cycling because he has asthma. FFS!!
Badly Drunk Boy wrote: » Asthma must have been a great affliction with the IRA lads during the Troubles...
hatrickpatrick wrote: » Looks like the next generation have decided to forgo the gangland business in favour of the compo business https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/five-friends-settle-defamation-case-after-restaurant-accused-them-of-not-paying-for-meal-38133878.html
naughtb4 wrote: » Gardai really cannot win in this one
tayto lover wrote: » Can these people not be deported if they offend here? It should also be a condition of entry into the country. Commit crime and you will be sent back home.