Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Deception [TV3]

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

What was the name of the last attempt by TV3 at this kinda thing,about cop I think it was.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

I cud "thumbs up" every comment here...... this is hilarious.

Glad to see others havnt a clue what's going on too!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

MrsD007 wrote: »
    What's with the breaks every ten minutes, it's really annoying :mad:
    Welcome to TV3 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Cherrycola

The acting is almost as good as Footballers Wives! :eek:

It's shockingly bad, but I can't turn it off! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭PrairieDawn

There's too much going on yet there's nothing going on.
    Hey Atlantic dawn similar name!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Hey Atlantic dawn similar name!
    There could be a Boards love match there :pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,531 ✭✭✭baldbear

Is this Ros Na Run !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

And Lydia & Conor are??????????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 489 ✭✭WaltKowalski

I'm quoting it already.
    I'm hooked!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Conor? Conor Mullan ? I'm lost..

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭lisaj

Has she no plastic bag to put her clothes in?

• Registered Users Posts: 673 ✭✭✭lighthouse

This show is so bad, it's good.

Anyone know where the estate is?

I remember reading in the paper last Summer it was being filmed in Spiddle.

• Registered Users Posts: 18 A ma an da

Each episode will need a 2nd or 3rd watch to fully understand the show. A Kafkaesque parallel world where kathy french married the duiche wolf. 10/10

• Registered Users Posts: 45,535 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Good man, Jack. Remember your training.

'It is better to walk alone in the right direction than follow the herd walking in the wrong direction.'

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Is the horse breeder fella leigh Arnold's husband? Was he trying to gas himself in the car but then somehow managed to make his way a few hundred metres onto the middle of the racecourse?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Yup, leave a murder scene completely open so anyone can wander in when they're out for their nightly wall-hop...

• Registered Users Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Conor? Conor Mullan ? I'm lost..

Conor Grimes obviously!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,382 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Yer man who tried to top himself reminds me of Leo from Fair City. Also think he does voiceovers on radio, voice is very familiar.

• Registered Users Posts: 129 ✭✭michaelr666

do the shots of Galway serve the plot or what?? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭The Dagda

Fcuk... this is brutal!

The soundtrack is good.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,741 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

Conor Grimes obviously!

Is that one of the Jedward grimesseses?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

How is he suddenly on a beach and not in custody anymore?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,321 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

do the shots of Galway serve the plot or what?? :confused:

Well it's set in Galway so it's about the only thing they've done right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Cult classic imo !!

Getting setup for a cliffhanger now I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭Glebee

"They are looking for a gun"

"was he shot"

No he was stabbed you plonker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The last time I've seen acting this bad, the main characters were having intercourse during the bits where TV3 are having ad breaks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Jack was interviewed for a murder and he doesnt know if the victim was shot or how he died?!! Lol
    Such bollix!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭WhatNowForUs?

I just tuned in and it looks and sounds ****e. Any nudity?