Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v2]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭vumpireofkid

pookiesboo wrote: »
    I'm a girl!

Oops, sorry! (So am I!)

But did I sum up your reasoning for the use of brain bleach correctly?

(Edited the original post now!)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

apologies but i just think they are fine looking women who i wudnt mind goin 2 bed with- wherein lies the prob?

As soon as you said a threesome between Judith and her three daughters, yes I know they are characters but when you read a threesome between mother and daughters (actually wouldnt it be foursome) it sounds horrible

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

Oops, sorry! (So am I!)

But did I sum up your reasoning for the use of brain bleach correctly?

(Edited the original post now!)

Yes you did, thanks!

As soon as you said a threesome between Judith and her three daughters, yes I know they are characters but when you read a thressome between mother and daughters (actually wouldnt it be foursome) its awful!

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭kieraneen14

ok so i kick out the mammy, will that do ya- although id prefer judith 2 the yun wan . the older 2 now are 2 serious women- oozing va va voom althou id imagine caoimhe may get heavy

• Registered Users Posts: 85,108 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Neasa should have tried out for Dragon's Den or The Apprentice instead now she is off making jam :p

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Neasa should have tried out for Dragon's Den or The Apprentice instead now she is off making jam :p

making cards now jam :mad: ff sake writer more bollocks

And to think she was once in debt she had to sleep with Damo :p

i think they shud play neasa as the powerful businesswoman- a la high heels , short skirt, plunging low- cut tops- have her play the sexy bitch role

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jame Gumb

i think they shud play neasa as the powerful businesswoman- a la high heels , short skirt, plunging low- cut tops- have her play the sexy bitch role

Amen to that!

• Registered Users Posts: 579 ✭✭✭Dub XV

What's going on around this thread? Some seem to be using FC as Primetime Telly p0rn :D

For the record Neasa doesn't do it for me :confused:

Dub XV wrote: »
    What's going on around this thread? Some seem to be using FC as Primetime Telly p0rn :D

what r u looking 4 in a woman- imo shes got it all

• Registered Users Posts: 2,601 ✭✭✭endofrainbow

^^^^^ except a personality :p

Dub XV wrote: »

Nice girl and all but I don't think anyone needs to hear peoples fantasies about various FC characters!

^^^^^ except a personality :p
    what are ya on bout - shes grand and pleasant , not like a lotta yun wans with 1/4 of her looks going round with a shaggin opinion about everything and anything

what r u looking 4 in a woman- imo shes got it all

If that was the case she would not be on FC :D

Anyways it just the thought of people almost pleasuring themselves watching it that makes me a bit quesy :pac:

what are ya on bout - shes grand and pleasant , not like a lotta yun wans with 1/4 of her looks going round with a shaggin opinion about everything and anything

I think that may have been posted in jest.

How much of her personality do you think comes across while she is acting to a script?

It is a soap opera not a real life documentary :p

Well Neasa slept with Damo and was in love with Turlough so she hasnt high standards ye are all in with a chance so :p

Well Neasa slept with Damo and was in love with Turlough so she hasnt high standards ye are all with a chance so :p
    she was just stuck 4 a few bob- wheres the other vixen gone caoimhe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

AHHHH the text speech. It's driving me more demented that Lucy.

Do you mean "than that Lucy"? AHHHH it's the lack of basic grammar that drives me crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

Do you mean "than that Lucy"? AHHHH it's the lack of basic grammar that drives me crazy.

Mine was clearly a typo.

But thanks for making your last post readable :)

Mine was clearly a typo.

But thanks for making your last post readable :)
    anytime darling

Imagine Neasa saying that to you...

Lot to be said for Dillon Junior too (no not Zak for the really filthy minded among you). She's the same age as her sisters in real life so they have her dressed down. Reckon she'd look well dolled up...

Jame Gumb wrote: »
    Imagine Neasa saying that to you...

Lot to be said for Dillon Junior too (no not Zak for the really filthy minded among you). She's the same age as her sisters in real life so they have her dressed down. Reckon she'd look well dolled up...
    she wud - but not yet the fully developed real woman like the other 2- athou fairly cute

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

she wud - but not yet the fully developed real woman like the other 2- athou fairly cute

Think you need to take a COLD shower, kid.

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

The actress that plays Lucy is very good to be fair.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Lucy, what a looper.

This is where soaps get really silly (as opposed to just silly).

Pete's there spluttering "But...but...but...this isn't what happened" and then he'll be f..ked out. In reality he'd just say "eh she did it to herself...I'm not going anywhere...she's a looper!".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

So many jokes if he was, is that a milk moustache or...

Nut job. Slapping herself in the face. Time to call Dr. Dobbin.