Joeytheparrot wrote: » Nah. Definitely far right with their racism and links to far right racists and fascists like Justin Barrett and Grand Torino.
lawrencesummers wrote: » You should read the article again so, because the DPP was involved before he was arrested.
Elmer Blooker wrote: » Why? There is a chance that serious questions will be asked if this economic scorched earth policy was worth it all because of a seasonal bout of flu.
Joeytheparrot wrote: » I don't mock Gemma. I continuously highlight that she is an authoritarian hatemongering bully peddling extreme far right hate against Migrants, Refugees, LGBT people, Muslims, Politicians, Journalists, Gardai, Disability campaigners as well bat**** conspiracy theories about chemtrails and 5g and vaccines and covid/christchurch being fake. She claims to support free speech while bullying and threatening and censoring anyone who ever counters her speech and regularly threatens journalists/Gardai/Politicians they will be sacked stripped of pensions and uniform. I never mock her. I highlight that she is an extreme hate mongering fascist bully.
Dravokivich wrote: » Its just something topical to wave their stick at. I should have kept one of her leaflets for MEP election sent around last time she went for it. The amount of things she has a target set on. Their is no one political agenda. She is bashing everything.
Joeytheparrot wrote: » Bullsh it her leaflets were explicitly anti migrant and racist AKA far right.
GreenandRed wrote: » Other than that she's sound I never realised John Walters was a biteen tapped though. I suppose the Eurovision adversely affected him
valor rorghulis wrote: » Lot of time for JW think he's mistaken associating with that clown
Dr. Kenneth Noisewater wrote: » The way she spoke to that Garda almost made me vomit. Patronising and churlish. She's from another planet if she thinks that she's representing 'The People of Ireland" with that carry on.
Arghus wrote: » JW has been a clown in his own right now for quite some time.
aidan24326 wrote: » A clown maybe, but he hasn't shown the same level of nastiness and vitriol as Gemma, and actually wrote some good articles back in the day before he went to crazytown. No doubt Waters lost credibility over the years but he has taken it to a new low now by being so closely associated with this idiot. He can't expect to be taken seriously ever again. Gemma O'Doherty, on the other hand, is one of those people for whom life needs an 'ignore' button for everything she says or does. She deserves to be ignored into obscurity, but stunts like this will always get her the attention she craves. Seems to just hate everyone and everything, a really horrible person.
Guy:Incognito wrote: » Is it his dislike of gays or wanting to stop women having control of their own bodies that adhere him to you? Both maybe?
Niner leprauchan wrote: » 2 articles for starters. The first covers 76 arrests so I'm unsure who it is that you refer to. The drug dealer? I assure you he was arrested, detained and questioned then released for a file to be sent to the dpp at which point he was arrested for the purpose of charging. Seriously buddy, you do not know the legal system and need to stop pretending. The second article is the commissioner himself explaining the system. Read it. Hey I know, I'll quote from the article to help you out; "The number of people arrested for suspected breaches of the Covid-19 regulations has more than doubled in the past week. Gardaí said 76 people were arrested for failing to comply with gardaí policing the pandemic, while other legislation was used in 760 cases." You see the two important parts?
lawrencesummers wrote: » At what stage of the process involving the drug dealers arrest, detention and question were you involved in? It’s pretty clear what’s happening with this legislation, the Gardaí are using it as a last resort, and trying to get offenders of it under any other legislation first, even though the reason they are stopping people is for this legislation.
https://www.thejournal.ie/agsi-drew-harris-livestream-covid-19-gemma-o-doherty-5086643-Apr2020/
Joeytheparrot wrote: » Bullsh it her leaflets were explicitly anti migrant and racist AKA far right. Not really sure why you are trying to deny she is far right.
LeYouth wrote: » Didn't she try to expose a lot of corruption.