Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Limerick Airsoft Camp

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

I'll be there for saturday:D

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭Kurbinator

Working Saturday so I'm out though I could turn up and watch but where's the fun in that :D.

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

It will probably be sunday for me as I have to go to carlow
    And collect my new magpul masada on sat.

Who's goin on sunday ??

I'll see if I have any cash left probably won't (got aldi nvg and getting a pmr there tomorrow) but if I do I'll chance a half day :D

Kurbinator wrote: »
    I'll see if I have any cash left probably won't (got aldi nvg and getting a pmr there tomorrow) but if I do I'll chance a half day :D

Isn't pay day this friday..????:confused:

Indeed it is..... well only one thing for this.......
    POSITIVITY..!!!!! YEAHHHHH !!!!

POSITIVITY.!!!! YEAH........see you on Saturday;)

I'll try but sunday looks like the day for me this week I'll recheck the roster at work on friday

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Ill be there Sat, cant do Sunday as im in Bandon

Change of plans.....Ill be @ LAC tomorrow (hopefully the weather will improve)

Cracking day at L.A.C. today and finally got the beast working fully hehe,
    Thanks to all and our new regulars for it, See ye next weekend :)

Good craic yesterday. Hope to see ye all on sat for the halloween games

• Registered Users Posts: 526 ✭✭✭johnjoe96

fact ill be there anyway if i have a gun

• Registered Users Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

I wont be there :( Ive no car for the weekend and practically broke. But have a good one!! Be down again soon hopefully

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 L.A.C.

4 more days to go before L.A.C. goes TRICK OR FIRE!!! visit our Facebook page account to show details... just search LIMERICK AIRSOFT CAMP in FB.

See you there!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,416 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

won't make it on Saturday...was out sick all week and hoping to be better for tomorrow but can't see it happening :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 L.A.C.

Folks Halloween is near and so as TRICK OR FIRE!!!

We at L.A.C. is cooking up something good for this day. Good fun and good people will be a good day to play and enjoy the game we love!

Recommended to come early so we can start early.
    See you there!!!

Sc@recrow wrote: »
    won't make it on Saturday...was out sick all week and hoping to be better for tomorrow but can't see it happening :(

I'm in the same boat praying I don't have work today have to go in if I do though ><
    (that's my 23rd time using that on a web forum this week 2 more and I get a set of stake knives.If i use it here I'm getting a new gun) :D

• Registered Users Posts: 671 ✭✭✭scar 101

well lads hoppin to go have to take the sniper out once more plus the scar.

screw it new mask came today gotta get some wear out of it.Fits like a glove a little warm but given the wether that's not a bad thing.If I get sicker I can always skip ghillie scares this year

Cracking day at L.a.C. yesterday I have not had so much fun in ages :D excluding getting taken out buy my own side twice, ahhh newbies lol,
    That last game with EVERYONE against 5 of us was class and so much fun,

Thanks to Dave for the use of his MP5 when my babies stopped working.

:o errrrmmm yea damm kids :o it was great I'll try get out either this week or next week depending on work

• Registered Users Posts: 17,416 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

woohoo..flu is finally clearing up and I reckon I'll be ok at least for Saturay...
    anyone else going Saturday?

I'll see how the money situation is.I got a new toy I want to try out.The trouble is I also ordered a PRM and a holdster for my MK23.I fear I may be broke....again

NinjaLmk wrote: »
    Cracking day at L.a.C. yesterday I have not had so much fun in ages :D excluding getting taken out buy my own side twice, ahhh newbies lol,
    That last game with EVERYONE against 5 of us was class and so much fun,

Thanks to Dave for the use of his MP5 when my babies stopped working.

No worries tony, the last game was class with just the
    5 of us against everyone

Ill be there Sat with a Noob

• Registered Users Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

should be there

• Registered Users Posts: 526 ✭✭✭johnjoe96

im goin on saturday too with two more:D:D:D:D:D

I have work at 4 so I'll have to give it a miss