Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dr.bollocko to go bollocko for Santa Strike Force

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Extremely shite joke I'm afraid.

Awful. Still couldn't resist it though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

When are we gonna see this fabled pic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

god dammit I paid good money to see a stranger naked now COME ON :mad:

Chill guys, the good doctor was up all night

Nobody likes a braggart.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

Jesus, whats a guy got to do to get some chilly willy around here?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I'll just leave this here then.
    Yeah.
    I hang to the right. Also it was a cold night.
    And with that I think the ledger is finally balanced. I really still can't believe how much money we managed to raise! (I also don't have a final total as yet) Fair play After Hours. Stupid shit like this is just one more reason why we are a little bit better than those other forums.
    Thanks so much to anybody who contributed money to SSF. I am delighted to have been asked to be part of the whole thing. I am sure the money was put to good use. It's something I am always going to remember and be proud of in a sick sort of way. I fucking did it!
    Terry last year.
    Me this year.
    Lets not let this tradition die.

I might as well take this opportunity to resign as a moderator of After Hours effective as of now.
    Going out in a blaze of cock.
    It's been real.
    Thanks to the admins, posters and co-mods who made the whole experience as enjoyable as it has been. And Dav and darragh, kicking ass.

Still waiting on that classic rock forum by the way.

Yeah that's right.
    Pics AND GTFO.

Good luck to the ten moderators they'll need to replace me.
    So long folks.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,908 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Fair play Dr B!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Good man Doc.

That's quite a box you've got there...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

Well done Big B!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,701 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

Well, I was hoping to see some cock tbh ;)

Uncensored pic should be sent around by PM, cos we're a funny sort of folk on the internets.

But anyway, fair balls to you man, you got out and done it, most people wouldnt have the balls guts to do it, but here we go now.

In this we lose a fine mod, you funny bastard, we'll miss your thread ending wit, good luck.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,244 ✭✭✭✭Eoin

Well done Dr. B - I reckon that's going to be post of the day for a while

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

You're not fat. You said you were fat. You lied.

Kudos on the pic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

End on a high I suppose..... I hope that black part wasn't covering an erection :eek: :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Terry wrote: »
    You're not fat. You said you were fat. You lied.

Kudos on the pic.

Did I say I was fat? Maybe a few years ago.
    I tried to pull a terry on it but the stance is hard to match with your cock out.

Well done, Doc. For taking the picture, for leaving on a high and for being the best mod I'll ever see in AH. Godspeed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Well done dr.bollocko!

It was a pleasure working alongside you, a fantastic mod of After Hours.

Vote now on whether dr.bollocko is a legend of the Boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Well, I was hoping to see some cock tbh ;)
    There was no macro feature on the camera. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Ah feck.........:(:(

:(

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Best resignation ever

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Fair play!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

brilliant :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

fair play, ye had the bollix to do it

• Registered Users Posts: 9,701 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

I found the real pic.

<snip>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,865 ✭✭✭✭January

Fair fúcks to ya.

I found the real pic.

Banned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Fair fcuks to ya Bollocko :pac:

Best wishs

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

Nice one Doc. Sorry to hear you're quitting. I always thought you were bang on.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

I'll forgive the scarf Dr.B, it's all right.

Can't believe you're stepping down though, more shocked about that than the fact you have a black box for a cock :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

Lame pic is lame.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

m83 wrote: »
    Lame pic is lame.
    Judge not, lest you be judged.
    Strip you lil shit, or I'll tear you anotha' asshole!
    Or are you full of Pooh?