Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Penis size lads...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

why isnt there an option in the poll for "HUMONGOUS"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Now someone should do a poll for how many lied in this one! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Ive about 14" erect.

enough to pleasure her with if shes good, yet large enough to slap across her head if she was being bold

Big enough to fill a pram! ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Vain wrote: »
    5 people said under 3 inches wtf:D

They call it "fun size" :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

They call it "fun size" :)
    the wrapping on them always lies...makes the goods look so much bigger than they are...bitesize....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Le Rack wrote: »
    the wrapping on them always lies...makes the goods look so much bigger than they are...bitesize....

Don't bite it! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

what kinda gob****e sits there with a ruler against his lad. Yer mad

when i was in school we used to have competitions to see who's boyf had the bigger lad, we'd use rulers as comparisons in our hands...

never said i did bite, but a little gentle teeth grazing never went astray!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭antSionnach

its never been an issue so ive never measured it. it's strange because, having said that, i do have an unhealthy obession with my own willy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

never said i did bite, but a little gentle teeth grazing never went astray!

No.... no.... no.... just NO! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

snyper wrote: »
    Ive about 14" erect.

enough to pleasure her with if shes good, yet large enough to slap across her head if she was being bold

I think in your case it's quantity over quality, judging by this post.

Dord wrote: »
    No.... no.... no.... just NO! :eek:
    man ye haven't lived...nor had one of my bj's, I know where the shizzle's at dude...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

man ye haven't lived...nor had one of my bj's, I know where the shizzle's at dude...

in before 'prove it or gtfo'! :p teeth...Thats just begging for a mallet to the head

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I think in your case it's quantity over quality, judging by this post.

Jaysus. Dont know what ole Snyper was on about there. I have never once met the puppy that could take 14 inches.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I have never once met the puppy that could take 14 inches.

Snyper trains them well.

trains is not equal to grooms :p

There's going to be a queue to meet you at the next beers....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

There's going to be a queue to meet you at the next beers....

To knock her teeth out?

Kiera wrote: »
    To knock her teeth out?

LMFAO. you are made of win and awesome

Second Nerin's comment.

To knock her teeth out?
    coming from the girl who asked for the numbers of the guys qith 9+...love ye prob wouldn't know what to do with the slightest pecker if it slapped ye in the face...or did the local priest train ye well?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,920 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

coming from the girl who asked for the numbers of the guys qith 9+...love ye prob wouldn't know what to do with the slightest pecker if it slapped ye in the face...or did the local priest train ye well?

There is only one way to settle this. We pick a volunteer from boards and you both demo your oral techniques.

Tut tut Le Rack,

1. You shouldn't post in AH if you dont have a sense of humour!
    2. I am NOT your love!
    3. I am old/mature enough not to get into what i do with "peckers" on the net.
    4. Yes, yes he did!

I do have a sense of humour, m'dear, I just don't appreciate your's.
    I don't give a toss about your age or supposed maturity, everyone has sex, why the hell shouldn't it be talked about, bloody hell, people really need to be more liberal in Ireland.

thunderdome-that way ->

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I don't give a toss about your age or supposed maturity, everyone has sex, why the hell shouldn't it be talked about, bloody hell, people really need to be more liberal in Ireland.
    I think classy girls such as yourself make up for the lack of liberalism.

When did Kiera get a problem with sex?

Haha i love it! liberal now means letting people know you have sex? Super! Did someone just get broken in and now thinks they know it all?? ;)

Give me more of your wonderful wisdom.......

• Registered Users Posts: 17,416 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Haha i love it! liberal now means letting people know you have sex? Super! Did someone just get broken in and now thinks they know it all?? ;)

Give me more of your wonderful wisdom.......

woohoo ...bitch fight..:D
    of course I have to wonder are some guys measuring the one on their foreheads as well to see which one is biggest?:p