Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

what are you chat up lines??

• 04-05-2009 9:46pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,626 ✭✭✭

come on lads and lassies what are your chat up lines....

and did they work for you????
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭Rocky Balboa 2

Do you work for Subway??
    Cause you just gave me a foot long

"You'll do"

*Hold out your sleeve* "Feel that material. Do you know what that material is? Boyfriend material."

Then if you get rejected:
    "Lower your standards. I did."
    Or if she says:
    " No. I have standards" you say " I don't. Thats why I asked you"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭Rocky Balboa 2

Man: Haven't I seen you someplace before?
    Woman: Yes, that's why I don't go there anymore.
    Man: Really? I heard it was because everyone there calls you a fat slut.

Man: Is this seat empty?
    Woman: Yes, and this one will be if you sit down.
    Man: There's no need to get on your knees and suck on my cock just yet

Man: Your place or mine?
    Woman: Both. You go to yours, and Ill go to mine.
    Man: That's cool, cause after I'm done shagging you in the back of my
    car, I don't give a **** where you go.

Man: So, what do you do for a living?
    Woman: I'm a female impersonator.
    Man: That explains the moustache then!

Man: How do you like your eggs in the morning?
    Woman: Unfertilised.
    Man: No problem, Ill just shoot my load up your arse.

Man: I would go to the end of the world for you.
    Woman: But would you stay there?
    Man: Probably, cause you seem like the kind of chick that is
    impossible to shake off once you've been shagged.

Man: Would you like to dance?
    Woman: Id rather eat glass.
    Man: I think you misheard me. I said you look fat in those pants.

Man: Where have you been all my life?
    Woman: Fortunately, somewhere else.
    Man: Just as well cos I've been shagging your mum while your dad watches.

Man: You're pretty
    Woman: Piss off.
    Man: Don't interrupt, You're pretty... ugly, you fat bitch.

Man:did it hurt?
    Woman:what?when i fell from heaven??
    Man:no,when you fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch along the way!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Do girls use chat up lines?

i.e.

Hi, I work for Subway, wanna show me your footlong?

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭tuff1

i like your hair

fancy a sh*g big tits?

and surprisingly they didnt work:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

My chat up lines are always from the heart.

"I'd roll naked in nettles just to have a **** in your shadow"
    "I'd rub broken glass under my foreskin just to throw stones at your sh!t"

My counsellor says I may have serious issues with women.

Honestly though, I just get them talking about themselves

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Hi

• Registered Users Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

tuff1 wrote: »
    i like your hair

and surprisingly they didnt work:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Captain-America

You seem adequate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Poccington

"How's your belly for a lodger?"

Works like a charm tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Do you like cheese? Cos i'm an easy single

Whats the difference between steak and a blowjob?
    Her: dunno
    You: Wanna go for dinner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I always found doing the helicopter a shore thing....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭Whosbetter?

I want your clothes, your boots & your motor cycle

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Want to go to Mc Donalds for a happy meal?.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

shezzie wrote: »
    come on lads and lassies what are your chat up lines....

and did they work for you????
    What are yours?

My one and only is would you like to sit on my face?
    It never works.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Well first of all i use this guys line...
    joeyx.jpg
    and if that doesnt work I use this guys...
    fonz.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 200 ✭✭Mountain_Surfer

Do you have the makings of a sambo in your fridge because I'm pretty sure I'll need a bite to eat when we go back to yours later:D

Another favourite:

I may not be the best looking guy in the world but I'm the only one talking to you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

oh I left out.
    *lifts handkerchief(or whatever) to the persons face*

Does this smell like chloroform to you??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭sub-x

Do you like cheese? Cos i'm an easy single

That is so terribly cheesy its brilliant (pun intended) ;)

Come on ladies that should be worth a charity shag at the very least. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,887 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

You're so sexy, I'd leave lovebites in your shite

• Registered Users Posts: 9,978 ✭✭✭445279.ie

Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Mine is "Gis a sniff of your growler!" :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

"You can bring me home, or I can follow you home"

''wanna go halves on a baby?''

never worked:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭Lilyblue

I'm no Wilma Flintstone but I can make your bedrock ;)

All the lads love that one...well helps that I am gorgeous ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Another favourite:

I may not be the best looking guy in the world but I'm the only one talking to you!
    That's brilliant.
    I will report face slaps back the next time I go to the pub.
    I'm definitely going to use it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

''wanna go halves on a baby?''

never worked:D

Most likely because you totally fluffed it up;)
    Should be "fancy going halves on a bastard?"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

"Ye don't sweat much for a fat bird"

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

''My phones feeling sad, It doesn't have your number'' Said to me:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

Can I have your name?
    -Why do you not have one of your own?

How much does a polar bear weigh?
    -i dont know
    neither do i but i know it would break the ice

Whats a guy/girl like you doing in a place like this?
    -trying to get away from a girl/guy like you

You have a smile that could light up a whole town
    - and you have a mouth that could accomodate a whole town

• Registered Users Posts: 264 ✭✭Leejo

Whats a place like you doing in a girl like this?