Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Woman gets 'Total Recall' boob job...

• 22-09-2014 11:59am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/meet-amazing-triple-breasted-woman-who-4302944
    A fame-hungry young woman spent £12,000 on surgery - to have a THIRD BREAST added.

Jasmine Tridevil, 21, saved up for two years before finding a plastic surgeon willing to carry out the operation.

She told a local radio station more than 50 doctors turned her down before a surgeon - who has not been named - agreed to the job.

The third breast was made from a silicone implant and skin tissue from her abdomen.

She said: "It was really hard finding someone that would do it, too, because they’re breaking the code of ethic.

"I called like 50 or 60 doctors - nobody wanted to do it."

Jasmine, from Tampa Bay, Florida, says the fake boob feels the same as her other two - although the nipple had to be tattooed on.

She says her intention is to become a celebrity with her own TV show.

Jasmine said: "My whole dream is to get this show on MTV.

"I’m dumping every penny I have into this. If this doesn’t work, I’m through."

Jasmine regularly posts pictures and video of her unusual appearance on her Facebook page and YouTube.

She admits her parents were horrified by the result and have since stopped talking to her.

Her appearance is reminiscent of the famous scene from the 1990 Arnold Schwarzenegger classic Total Recall.

Last week, a glamour model revealed how she spent a staggering £30,000 on cosmetic surgery to look like a blow-up sex doll.

Latvian Victoria Wild, 30, had an array of procedures including three boob jobs, which enlarged her breasts to a whopping 32G, permanent lip implants and botox to transform herself to resemble an inflatable love toy.

I don't even know what to say!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

Pics or GTFO

• Registered Users Posts: 4,261 ✭✭✭Potatoeman

I wish I had three hands. ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,023 ✭✭✭Satriale

jaysus its like a set of balls hanging between her boobs...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Never underestimate the stupidity of the general public.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

I think she could do with some surgery on her brain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭preston johnny

That operation went tits up

• Registered Users Posts: 9,448 ✭✭✭weisses

Got Milk ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭preston johnny

Her boyfriend has two dicks

• Registered Users Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

Sickening!!There are women out there who have had to undergo breast reconstructive surgery due to losing a breast through breast cancer and this piece of crap is doing it as a vanity project to get famous!!

They should have added the tit to her head!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭nc19

'Murica!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

It's sad that she feels the need to do something so ridiculous in order to get attention. It's pitiful really.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Clever girl she will make a few million

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Clever girl she will make a few million

Anybody that spends twelve grand on a tit won't have a million for long.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,192 ✭✭✭Ken Shamrock

I wouldn't mind but she's a good looking girl, ruined her fcuking body looking for fame, she already had a head start with her good looks, instead of spending 12 grand on an idiotic surgery she could have worked her socks off at something that would make her famous.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,635 ✭✭✭donegal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

frag420 wrote: »
    Sickening!!There are women out there who have had to undergo breast reconstructive surgery due to losing a breast through breast cancer and this piece of crap is doing it as a vanity project to get famous!!

They should have added the tit to her head!!

What does one have to do with the other? :confused: It's not like there's a limited supple of implants, and she deprived someone else of one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,343 ✭✭✭beazee

• Registered Users Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭Smiles35

dan1895 wrote: »
    Pics or GTFO

Gtfo, but pics

She'll get work all over the world!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Noblong wrote: »
    Gtfo, but pics

She'll get work all over the world!

Doing what exactly?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,635 ✭✭✭donegal.

Chucken wrote: »
    Doing what exactly?

cant think of anything other than porn and prostitution

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Doing what exactly?
    Accountancy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭podge3

Her surname is quite apt now:)

Doing what exactly?

Dose'nt have to be porn. Opening nights for places, parties.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,242 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

podge3 wrote: »
    Her surname is quite apt now:)

Funny isn't it, what with it not being her real name and all :D

• Registered Users Posts: 16,386 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

donegal. wrote: »

Nice looking chick in fairness, 3 tits or not I'd still tap her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Never underestimate the stupidity of the general public.

Consider how stupid the average member of the public is. Now realise 49.999999999% of people are thicker than they are.

Dose'nt have to be porn. Opening nights for places, parties.

And how long would that last?

Into to her 50's if she looks after herself. I can't really stomach it if I dwell on it too long, but as her new agent I've got bills to pay.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,701 ✭✭✭Mr.David

Links234 wrote: »
    Accountancy

"I've balanced your books for the latest financial year, looks like the company made about three-titty"

Into to her 50's if she looks after herself. I can't really stomach it if I dwell on it too long, but as her new agent I've got bills to pay.

Would you really want to see a woman in her 50s with 3 tits at your 21st?