Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭johnos1984

Looking forward to it as well :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭superstoner90

johnos1984 wrote: »
    There is still 9 good hours of cramming to make up for all the fun during the year

no

Results of the brain scan coming back?

Nooooooo.

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭Minister Boyce

Looking forward to it as well :D
    Ah Nadia.... who would have thought that the Sherminator was everything she needed in a man

It's that thought that has kept me trying with the ladies for years

Nooooooo.
    The consistent no reply indicates that you are not even close to telling us what the big event is stoner????

Do ye want to know?

also, Im a stoner no more.

It's that thought that has kept me trying with the ladies for years
    '.......you have been targeted for shermination...' bet the ladies were falling at your feat Johno;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

For the third time, today i got a refund in halfords and they refunded me the rrp not taking into account that i had 15% off the rrp when i bought it. Ive got 28€ free from halfords in a week :D
    Their customer service is ****e anyway so i reckon its a fair deal

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

'.......you have been targeted for shermination...' bet the ladies were falling at your feat Johno;);)

*swooon*

Do ye want to know?

also, Im a stoner no more.
    If I say yes.. you will probably say no;)...... so....... no:D

kiddin with you of course

If I say yes.. you will probably say no;)...... so....... no:D

kiddin with you of course

Well I was going to say yes, but since you said no. I think we will stick with no. If you wish.

My sence of humor is gone out the window at this stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,106 ✭✭✭dar83

My sence of humor is gone out the window at this stage.

As are most peoples patience. Get to the point or give it a rest. :pac:

Ok....moving right along. My frequent posting in here tonight is that recent threads on clocked cars on DD and some buyers bad experiences buying cars on it has taken a little bit of the gloss DD for me atm I cannot help taking a more sceptical angle when reading 'minter' adverts currently

dar83 wrote: »
    As are most peoples patience. Get to the point or give it a rest. :pac:

Im finishing my course and im gonna miss everyone on it. :o

even the chef she was sexy. :cool:

jenizzle wrote: »
    *swooon*

PM me your locations and I'll be right over :P

Amazing pilots !!!

For person who is of a nervous disposition whilst flying I found that a fantastic watch..

• Registered Users Posts: 48 vodkatime

if anyone has a nice hat this beast of a polo is theres..

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/3293357

vodkatime wrote: »

I have a propellor hat. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

I enjoy the pic of the teddy driving, car appears to be moving, noone sitting there!

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

vodkatime wrote: »

Alan you can stop looking, thats the best of both. The handling and charm of the polo with the 6 cylinder power :D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

For person who is of a nervous disposition whilst flying I found that a fantastic watch..

For a person who hasn't got a passport i find that more of a reason not to have one!

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 23,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

conzymaher wrote: »
    Alan you can stop looking, thats the best of both. The handling and charm of the polo with the 6 cylinder power :D

Sold.

Im finishing my course and im gonna miss everyone on it. :o

even the chef she was sexy. :cool:

Only natural if they were sound :)
    You'll keep in touch with some of them and others you'll hear from every so often.

Unless you overdid it on the not my cup of tea / sea what I did there type jokes :pac: (see what I did there :p )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

Had a staring competition with clampers earlier :D

parked up just off mountjoy square half on path half on double yellows with car running with me standing next to it.

clampers clamped car in parking space and then stood there staring at me for some time.

eventually guy came out - collected pizza.

I was fiddling with change after the customer left and was still having a staring contest with the lads.

jumped into the car and wheel spined off by accident !

(yes it was a complete accident - tyres on the rental car are absolute muck - Landsail their called... fecking sailing all over the place ! also car has no ABS or traction control or anything with being 2005 car with a 1.5 turbo !)

fun times

• Registered Users Posts: 8,720 ✭✭✭Hal1

Just having a look at the bargins alert fourm and woodies are getting rid of old stock. Including karcher power washers for 99c! It's only the blanchardstown one afaik and there is a massive que from very early. http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056614579

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Feckin stoopid place to have a runway! :pac: