Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw 20th February *Spoilers and a hairless deadman expected*

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭cocalolaman

So the winner of the rumble match(Jericho) will face Punk for the title at WM.

I thought Cena and the Rock were fighting for the belt at WM?

Did i miss something?

Cena vs Rock is just a normal match

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭super182

My moneys on Otunga since Jobber Jinder beat Jackson on Smackdown..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

MAJR wrote: »
    I think Jericho's return so far has been a flop.
    How ? He's only wrestled 3 times and has done feck all so far. His return starts from here to his supposed match with punk at mania which il be looking forward to

• Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭MAJR

Honestly. Jackson? Zeke's done nothing for ages. Wasn't he beaten by Mahal last week?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,104 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Yeah, Triple H, look him in the eye.

And try not to laugh.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭spiralism

Brilliant, Taker segment next and then bed

ricero wrote: »
    How ? He's only wrestled 3 times and has done feck all so far. His return starts from here to his supposed match with punk at mania which il be looking forward to

He's been here since January and all he's done is troll and have a go at everyone for copying him in promo I, personally, think haven't been that good. It's not been a very memorable return so far. It really rides on his match with Punk at Wrestlemania. If that's a great match then this return can be salvaged.

He's been here since January and all he's done is troll have a go at everyone for copying him in promo I, personally, think haven't been that good. It's not been a very memorable return so far. It really rides on his match with Punk at Wrestlemania. If that's a great match then this return can be salvaged.

5 weeks of promo and build up and we could all be singing a different tune. I still think last night may have been a botch and he was meant to win, doesn't make sense that he's back since the turn of the year without doing anything. Punk and Jericho has some feud potential to be fair.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

All I see is phones lighting up in the darkness

• Registered Users Posts: 23,104 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Taker to shock us all and reveal a Bieber style hair-do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Hair today gone 2moro

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Here he is; stone cold under taker!

spiralism wrote: »
    5 weeks of promo and build up and we could all be singing a different tune. I still think last night may have been a botch and he was meant to win, doesn't make sense that he's back since the turn of the year without doing anything. Punk and Jericho has some feud potential to be fair.

There is no f**king way last nite was a botch. Thats mental?

loving the gimmick change, like the 90's again

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭cocalolaman

Oh jesus dont 'what' the undertaker. Completely ruins it.

Dont "what?" taker you asshats.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,075 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Oh jesus dont 'what' the undertaker. Completely ruins it.

fúcking idiots. I hate it when they do it to the Miz, never mind Taker :mad:

The "What?" craic is definitely pissing him off by the looks

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Fucking retards saying what.

BAH GAWD UNDERTAKER HAS KIDNAPPED STEPHANIE MCMAHON!

Make it happen, wwe! :)

Will the "what" chants ever die out?? Childish crap...and to do it to Taker is madness. Idiots

• Registered Users Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭ceegee

What? chants during what should be one of the key moments in build up to mania - ffs

Will the "what" chants ever die out?? Childish crap...and to do it to Taker is madness. Idiots

It's not childish, it's downright insulting.

Last two of their kind...
    ...What about Big Show?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,075 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

I'd prefer a dead crowd to these idiots.

Enjoy this lads, it's the American badass speaking but just without the denim and riding a motorbike.

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭super182

#badforbusiness trending on twitter :cool:

Last two of their kind...
    ...What about Big Show?

And kane!?

The coward card again.

And kane!?