Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Here's what I saw today (Please read the rules before posting)

• Registered Users Posts: 24,956 ✭✭✭✭Wishbone Ash

GTR spotted in the BOI at College Green (Dublin).

NissanGTR08D39577.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,461 ✭✭✭Max_Damage

^ The old Skyline looked much better IMO.

Max_Damage wrote: »
    ^ The old Skyline looked much better IMO.
    Help is available! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭HungryJoey

Saw one of these in Whitehall in Dublin yesterday. TBH I wouldn't have known what it was only from that post on detailingworld.co.uk where yer man spent 3 months polishing it!

Same as my self, I probably would of just though it was a lad who stuck some stickers on himself etc.. etc..

I seen that myself on detailingworld, 3 months! Madness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭Zube

Max_Damage wrote: »
    ^ The old Skyline looked much better

... if you like pimped Tokyo taxicabs.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭jamieh

Look at me :cool: :D

sne1dv.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 948 ✭✭✭DJ Hafez

who's that happy chappy?!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

^^ Is that because you saw a picture of that dude?

DJ Hafez wrote: »
    who's that happy chappy?!

It's me :D ...Yes - it's an F430!!

I'm in France at the mo and got loads of pics of Ferrari's Lambo's etc?

Do ye want me to throw them up or have ye seen enough on this thread already?

jamieh wrote: »
    I'm in France
    Ah, so you're in the passenger seat! :(

I'm in the passenger seat in that one alright but I got to drive her around Monaco too.

You can rent them for a spin around the circuit or for an hour. Highly recomended (obviously!!)

The company are called LivenUp Monaco. Their website says they have 355's & 360's...but they now just have F430 Spyders.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Look at me :cool: :D

sne1dv.jpg

OMG, i would marry you and have your babies! :) nice car! When are you back?

350 for the hour driving it around so yeah? Any stickers saying LivenUp Monaco? Don't want people to know you just have it for the hour! :p

Not a sticker in sight....u can drive around like u own the thing :D

worth every penny of the 350 (if thats how much it costs :p) Any insurance on top of it or is there any minimum age or whatever?

Minimum age is 22 with a full license (which must be shown obviously).

All you need then is the cash and before you know it your posing around Place de Casino with the rest of them :D:D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,429 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

Do ye want me to throw them up..?

Each and every one.

Enjoy the break.

Each and every one.

Enjoy the break.

Cheers man! ...I'll throw them up tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,218 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

Is there any restrictions on where you can go? As in outside the city limits into some twisty stuff?

Looks great Jamieh, it's on the list.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,416 ✭✭✭tc20

08 D 1000 RR Phantom parked in Main St Greystones yesterday evening..

veRRy tasty, but no pics, sorry :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,800 ✭✭✭voxpop

Aston DB9 parked in the work carpark

62219.jpg

62220.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,261 ✭✭✭Homer

Last week in the Hamptons, Long Island... Unbelievable selection of amazing motors out there. More to follow.

2807705929_fc1053d7e3.jpg?v=0

2807705877_b7f9b7c954.jpg?v=0

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 38,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

The AM is so much nicer with clear rear lights!

• Registered Users, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,515 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

kbannon wrote: »
    The AM is so much nicer with clear rear lights!

Just thinking that !

As promised lads:

6qcgon.jpg

6ghd3k.jpg

152gqjs.jpg

2gtzyvs.jpg

359g4qt.jpg

13zwlex.jpg

ezlxqc.jpg

9scinr.jpg

eknqrt.jpg

4dird.jpg

29f59bo.jpg

3149vuq.jpg

sxdkdd.jpg

2luz4zq.jpg

2mfdc9t.jpg

oa26j8.jpg

voszva.jpg

5dnu3b.jpg

2ppem1l.jpg

2num7bb.jpg

3169jzc.jpg

zx6v5t.jpg

6xun0i.jpg

29w1is8.jpg

svqkhg.jpg

n5sztj.jpg

21c5g05.jpg

urkvq.jpg

16anscx.jpg

wi252e.jpg

25yyk1t.jpg

14kvgc2.jpg

vq5sg4.jpg

2m3kxmv.jpg

2vamnw2.jpg

29nwfaq.jpg

xauuz4.jpg

....There's a solid 45 mins of my life wasted :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

wow, good stuff. probably the best collection of pics on this thread. :)

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Closed Accounts Posts: 233 ✭✭dunkindonuts

Thats the best collection of cars, and theres some nice reg plates :)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,429 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

/wipes away drool.

Savage photos altogether. Great quality shots with a collection of beauties that would rival any post I've seen here.

Thank-you.