keithc83 wrote: » Cheers Darren for the link. I didn't get too much time to put some of Xfactor's tips into practice but it definitely helped me stay in a tank for longer yesterday when i tried for a couple of rounds. Will hopefully have more time this weekend to give the tank more focus (for those never ending phantom assignments). Has anyone played Rush recently? I haven't played much of it at all on BF4 but will give it a go later.
keithc83 wrote: » Cheers Darren for the link. I didn't get too much time to put some of Xfactor's tips into practice but it definitely helped me stay in a tank for longer yesterday when i tried for a couple of rounds.
paul_booth_fan wrote: » My only problem with Xfactor giving out tanking tips is that the more people that see them, the less likely I am to abuse noobs and go on killstreaks..
AdamD wrote: » Just bought the premium edition on PS store, its taking an age to install, any estimates on 10mb internet? On Campaign 100%, Full Game 32% at the moment.
paul_booth_fan wrote: » Anyone else having major issues connecting to servers? Specifically when trying to join on friends?? Keep getting the same "game session is no longer available" message over and over again. Somewhat annoying.
jaffusmax wrote: » @ paul_booth_fan What sensitivity do you use?
paul_booth_fan wrote: » 65 and my ADS sensitivity is 125%. I'll double check if I'm on again later but I think it's correct
ahnowbrowncow wrote: » Higher sensitivity messes your aim up though, my sensitivity is at 25% and my accuracy is 22.17%
XtraFalcon wrote: » Accuracy isn't really a stat we can scream from the rooftops from out HEAVY usage of light machine guns.My sensitivity is max and it works well for my play style. Some people can move their sights to exactly where they want - I just shoot like a lunatic until the body in-front of me drops.
jaffusmax wrote: »
mozattack wrote: » How do you access the large mini map when in game on ps4?
XtraFalcon wrote: » Accuracy isn't really a stat we can scream from the rooftops from our HEAVY usage of light machine guns.
XtraFalcon wrote: » My sensitivity is max and it works well for my play style.
mozattack wrote: » My sensitivity is also mid 60s too, weird
mozattack wrote: » Lads are ye not having the packet loss problems I am having so?