dreamers75 wrote: » 2-1 Pat Fenlon.
djpbarry wrote: » You were making a connection between the two, to be fair.
miroslavklose wrote: » He's the kind of player who you need to build a team around. At Rovers and Pats he's been a sub, and he's not the sort of player who comes on and slots into a system.
Gavin shels wrote: » Gary Dempsey confirmed as signed for Shels, supposedly very lively and good on Saturday in a friendly against Ipswich. Sean Russell and Alan O'Sullivan played that too and are expected to sign.
uch wrote: » If yiz use him right he'll be a great signing for yiz, very good on the ball any time I've seen him play, seems to have a good head on him
Alfa Quadrifoglio wrote: » Pats and Sligo should be allowed to postpone their weekend games to give them every chance of progressing in Europe, League needs both clubs to progress to further improve its image
dreamers75 wrote: » Niall.Hannigan@hotmailDOTCOM Cheers lads.
MrMac84 wrote: » Excuse my ignorance but what happened?
Baldy Conscience wrote: » Speaking of Bray, my wife is from there. Her uncle and cousins are "mad Leeds fans, they love football" - in the six years I've known them they've said to me at the start of each LoI Season that they'll go down to the Carlisle. Even though Shels and Bray have not been in the same division in all that time, I've been to more Bray games than they have in the timeframe. And it's the same all over Bray, the town should absolutely be able to sustain a LoI team given the population. It's a grand little ground too, and they are a decent club.
bohsman wrote: » What were attendances like when they got to the Cup final? Seem to remember them being involved in a year with 2 or 3 replays?
DrumSteve wrote: » As an away fan travelling to the carlisle its not great tbh, no roof so go prepared.