dfx- wrote: » one of those is newcastle though. Win tomorrow and league is over imo.
D'Agger wrote: » Fair dues Redknapp for what he's said about Jose just now
Utopia Parkway wrote: » Not sure that much has changed though. Still think City might win their last 5 which means Liverpool probably still need 10 points.
Seamu$ wrote: » Yeah, great result today but still cant afford to lose a game.
Agueroooo wrote: » Complacency is our biggest threat now.
Suarezistheman wrote: » If Sunderland take points off Chelsea I shall cheer them on in every match in the championship next year! In all seriousness this results just shows how tough it is to get results in this league at this stage of the year. All focus on Sunday & Norwich
Suarezistheman wrote: » F**K yeah!! win tomorrow she's ours xxx
Agueroooo wrote: » WOW lads apply the breaks. If anything todays result shows nothing, and I mean nothing can be taken for granted. We have to play four more games and until that 360 mins of football is complete then its not ours.
osnola ibax wrote: » That was the most classless I've ever seen Mourinho
ynwa_17 wrote: » Fair Play to Jamie Redknapp
ynwa_17 wrote: » Fair Play to Jamie Redknapp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykASjx3Q1J4 If that match proves anything, its that no result is a given. We can't underestimate Norwich tomorrow. Early goal to calm the nerves and then we push on from there. Edit, here's the Mourinho interview for anyone that wants to see it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IR_9XSuOPw Defies belief. Be interesting to see whether the FA punish him like Brendan was for his comments earlier in the season.
GotTheTshirt wrote: » Borini 22/1 next goalscorer, Sunderland 13/1 to win. Let's do this!
rarnes1 wrote: » Redknapp just wrote Chelsea team talk next week. Wish he'd kept it to himself for a few more weeks. If I was Mourinho I'd be watching that in the dressing room next week before the game with us.
Jerry Seinfeld wrote: » Wouldn't say much for Chelsea if it needed Mourinho spouting to get them motivated.