naughto wrote: » all down to reggis barricks its is then. the amount of people buying drink yesterday was unreal you would swear it was going to run out
Parishlad wrote: » Lads/Lassies....I have a month old bull calf that I'm hand rearing and the last of couple of days when he's drinking (from bottle) I noticed him very caught up in the throat...when he has about 2 litres drank he struggles to drink any more and starts coughing a bit. Otherwise he seems fine but wondering if it could be leading up to anything more serious? Any ideas?
blue5000 wrote: » Take him to heuston station:pac:
whelan2 wrote: » is he drinking too fast? does he have a temperature?
frazzledhome wrote: » Oops, that didn't go to plan
Western Pomise wrote: » Good days work done and Mass got too;).....4 1/2 tonne 18:6:12 spread on driest of grazing ground..hope to get another 3 tonne spread tomorrow.
moy83 wrote: » I thought there was no maas today
ZETOR_IS_BETTER wrote: » Lads and lassies, is it ok to put n.p.k out immediately after spreading granular lime ?
have2flushtwice wrote: » Looks like you got backup to help you today in case u get stuck again!
dzer2 wrote: » Ok lads and lassies need some advice we are promoting a business in rural areas and are exhibiting in marts and the like. Just wondering which marts would be good ones to start from we need a medium display area preferably covered Any advice greatly appreciated D
Genghis Cant wrote: » Would your first port of call be your own local mart where you know the manager and get a foot in the door in that way. If you get in one Mart I would think it may make it easier to pitch the idea to other Mart managers?
freedominacup wrote: » Yep. Not urea though.
darragh_haven wrote: » No. Your slightly mixed up. There's no drinking today. Plenty of mass. There's nothing wrong with a good mass
Damo810 wrote: » According to a poster on here the other day you had plenty of drink on ya anyways! Enough to last ya a few days!
darragh_haven wrote: » Ffs. I must read back over the last few days. Epic pothole ya bollix.
case 956 wrote: » the pubs closed and not a fecking thing on the telly and herself not home from her mothers
frazzledhome wrote: » ???
naughto wrote: » can you not get up and make the tea yourself.............
case 956 wrote: » don't no do I add the milk or water first
naughto wrote: » best wait till she gets in no good wasting good tea
Genghis Cant wrote: » If you're using fine bone China, put the milk in the cup first. If you're making it in a mug, lash everything in at the one time! :-)