bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
dzer2 wrote: » If your buying you will be broke:eek: and if you are not you will be waiting:D:D
delaval wrote: » Was talking to her, she's not drunk enough yet
delaval wrote: » Jaysus Jersey, get to KK wall to wall honeys. I not manage them all on my own
hugo29 wrote: » Ooooooo that one hurt:D
dzer2 wrote: » Hey mate be careful me missus and her gang are out there tonite.:eek:
dzer2 wrote: » Insurance would be cheaper anyway.:D:D
delaval wrote: » She could do a bit of a clean up around the dairy
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » be safer in Iraq would ya
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » wouldnt bother me but herself might have something to say about it
jersey101 wrote: » quick shower and light shave and off to the pub and on to wexford later. Should be good
delaval wrote: » A few cubicles in the am, open 8 bales of straw then porridge with toast back out to open bales. We do freshly ground coffee Would that do as an activity?
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Can anyone tell me if therre is anything on in the midlands or general counties tomorrow such as christmas fairs or such
mahoney_j wrote: » Throw in a captain and coke or 5 and were sorted!!!
fredweena wrote: » I'll buy you a pint if you do the horses!!!
bob charles wrote: » Jameson a decent drink, are you mad, watery ****e Give me a Green Spot any day or as its called locally - the G spot or also a glass of Redbreast to appreciate decent whiskey
mahoney_j wrote: » Galway is some spot ,just gave an hour or so wandering aroubd the Xmas markets ,credit to the city.herself gone to get hair done or something so I fecked off for some peroni and rugby!
fredweena wrote: » Shhhh, he might agree if he's got a few drinks in him;)
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » not a fair deal IMO
mahoney_j wrote: » Horses driving you so in am!!!!.id give u a hand .......maby!