cjmc wrote: » I kept hearing her about the parade and all but until I saw various fb videos I didn’t get the fuss. It looked fcuking brilliant Caomhin Kelleher at 20 , unsurprisingly, looks like a dog with 2 bollix . Delighted for him
Agent Coulson wrote: » The Dutch players welcome Gini and VVD to the squad.https://twitter.com/OnsOranje/status/1135679463474249729
~Rebel~ wrote: » This is brilliant - really shows what the CL means for prospective players. Also, I really like this Dutch squad - more than the sum of their parts, and these videos partially show why.
bennyineire wrote: » Just back from Liverpool a few hours ago. Stayed in the Adelpi with 3 other 40 somthings. We decided before the Barca game to take a chance and book travel and hotels in Liverpool thinking it could be our last chance to witness Saturday and Sunday as “young lads”. Great craic for sure and met loads of people from Liverpool and loads of “Plastic Liverpudlians” like us in particular some gents from Denmark. Only catching up with all the post match stuff now. Jurgans post match presser is brillan. Allez allez allez
BullBlackNova wrote: » I guess the thinking with the penalty is that it meant that we didn't have to come out and play so diminished the tie as a spectacle. Tbh, if you weren't invested in one of the sides playing, I'd imagine it was a bit of a dud game. For me, it was incredibly tense! I don't care if the match was bad, good or otherwise. Its been a super season and that'll live with me for a lot longer than whether the match itself was any good!
Luckycharms_74 wrote: » I normally arrive in to work about 8.15. I arrived today about 7.45 and proceded to go in to the canteen to gloat to opposition fans. It seemed that the United fans felt the most pain with my morning greetings Questions to me like : "Why are you in so early" "Should you not be asleep" "I didnt see any football last weekend" It makes it all the more sweeter Enjoy it boys , these days dont happen too often Edit: I found my new desktop wallpaper :P
Dcully wrote: » What a weekend , never cried so much from pure emotion for our beloved club.
Wheety wrote: » Surely, most dogs have 2 bollix?
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Firmino is off to Juventes
yourdeadwright wrote: » oh big shout out to the United fan who was in here at the start of April telling us that Alisson would end up costing us any silver wear, Not only did it coincide with De Gea bad run of form but then Alisson went on to have man of the match performance n the champions league final ,
GBX wrote: » My colleague - a Spurs fan - wont answer calls or messages this morning. All I want to do is ask about work related stuff
MD1990 wrote: » We have Potential Underacheiver who in his own words iirc hated Alisson. Surely he has won you around now?