Panch18 wrote: » I’m not telling you to stop posting at all I’m asking you to stop posting bull**** as if it’s absolute fact when it clearly isn’t There’s a big difference
nc6000 wrote: » What dog?
Ninthlife wrote: » Based on my experiences of how travellers treat animals the Garda probably did the dog a favour..
BBFAN wrote: » I care about an innocent dog being killed. Don't you?
BBFAN wrote: » Another non fact.
BBFAN wrote: » You honestly think we should be proud of an obviously unstable individual killing a dog?
BBFAN wrote: I care about an innocent dog being killed. Don't you?
emptyhouse2222 wrote: » Rip toby
Ninthlife wrote: » Whats non factual about the history of travellers mistreating animals?
BBFAN wrote: Do you claim a dog wasn't shot?
BBFAN wrote: » Hilarious. Did you have to think about that for a long time from your smelly bed?
Plumbthedepths wrote: » Well then your issue is with the Traveller who caused the dags death by setting it on an armed guard.
seamus wrote: » Virgin Media news just played it. It's the same video. There is no clearer video
BBFAN wrote: » No proof. I'm asked for proof in AH then I want proof for every other post.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » He's not unstable as evidenced by the fact he is armed. I suggest you look up the requirements and qualifications needed to be armed. You really are making a clown of yourself now
BBFAN wrote: No, my issue is with the person who killed the animal. It's fairly simple really. Only one person killed the animal.
Ninthlife wrote: » Use google..youll find plenty of proof
BBFAN wrote: Seriously? You trust EVERY single Guard in this country. You really need help.
archer22 wrote: » Ok saw it again on Virgin 2, I got it incorrect earlier that he held the gun two handed..the other hand was holding his tie. But nowhere do I see the Dog attacking him and certainly not when he fired. Firing a pistol single handed like that is a bit reckless in itself...in fact the whole thing looked unwarranted.
TCM wrote: » Thank god that all of our guards are not armed & for mobile camera phones. That idiot Charlie Flanagan very recently wanted to ban the videoing of garda when on duty. Talk about a blue shirt fascist state. Whether those people were acting the maggot no shots should have been fired. The guard should have retreated & sought assistance.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » Did I say I did or can I assume you are spouting more baseless crap?
h2005 wrote: » What happens the guy in the van if the cop retreats and lets the assault continue?
BBFAN wrote: » You claim the Guard acted in self defence? What are you basing that on so?
BBFAN wrote: » He gets the crap battered out of him like the rest of us do when we call 999?