AnneFrank wrote: » All I know is every uneducated, lower socioeconomic part of society voted for Casey,
h3000 wrote: » Over six figures? Jaysus fair play to you on a mill plus a year.
Redneck Culchie wrote: » I've seen a lot of FGers voting for Casey. A mix of people really. Not sure people can be grouped into a voting box on their income or education levels.
AnneFrank wrote: » No chance, the results will prove you are in the minority.
tatoo wrote: » Casey is a chancer, we have enough of them in the Dáil without putting one in the Áras as well.
ThebitterLemon wrote: » That post tells everyone that’s its you that’s the ignoramus TbL
road_high wrote: » It doesn’t matter. He’s been saying what people think and feel. That’s hugely refreshing in Irish politics
AnneFrank wrote: » I can't be offended as you simply live up to your name !
pc7 wrote: If Casey pulls this off I can actually picture some Journos heads actually exploding. The Sunday paper reviews the weekend will be great radio.
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » Lets see the results per constituency.
ThebitterLemon wrote: » You can’t be offended but you’re certainly offensive TbL
Ashlyn Lemon Sundae wrote: » Not quite there yet, I'm on €999,999
BBFAN wrote: » I'm so shocked that the majority of boardsies voted for Casey. :rolleyes:
RandomName2 wrote: Christ on a bloody bike.
RandomName2 wrote: You're not including the travelers in that demographic are ya?
Odelay wrote: » I've taken a screen shot of this post for laughs tomorrow:)
Ashlyn Lemon Sundae wrote: » I'm 39, have a Master's degree, earn over 6 figures, and I voted Peter Casey #1.
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » That’s 7 figures.
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » 100k is six figures 100,000 ???
Kivaro wrote: » If Peter Casey gets more than 2% of the vote today, then I'll have a wry smile, as I know there will be heads exploding