Dan Jaman wrote: » A Beezon Freeze? Sounds like something out of Iceland for the barbeque.
Deleted User wrote: » Why do people call Chihuahuas Chiwow-wows?
MmmChocolate wrote: » Whenever I'm watching a movie and there's a dog in danger, I get really stressed about everything until I know the dog is okay. Feck the humans. Today's show is the radio equivalent of that sooooo I'm out.
dvcireland wrote: » Vet issued versatis patches
zell12 wrote: » I found something to aid your recoveryWin afternoon tea with Darina Allen
Deleted User wrote: » Cat will be in j’audience of Claire Byrne Live 2nite, in suitably feline attire. Wave!
BPKS wrote: » Did I hear that promo for the D Arcy show right? "We meet 3 people who were named after Pope John Paul". As Joe would say, WOW
Dan Jaman wrote: » "Dead dog in a box." Joe just loved saying that.
zell12 wrote: » https://twitter.com/rteliveline/status/1039140130139897856
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » That dog was too fat to run away by the looks of it
thecretinhop wrote: » tommy the ethic great group are known for stealing dogs to be bait for their attack dogs. a great bunch of lads.
Hector Bellend wrote: » If my dog was getting eaten by a doberman I wouldnt be sticking my hand in. Better a dead dog than losing a finger.
Hector Bellend wrote: » This guy is a f*cking clown
thecretinhop wrote: » joe had a dog!
thecretinhop wrote: » this lad is a fantatist
thecretinhop wrote: » my dog had many issues. rescue dog loads of training 3rd home euthanasia if it did not work. 4 years later hes amazing.
withless wrote: » Joe hates cyclists.
Hector Bellend wrote: » Lee-Shur Its leisure Dont be doin' the american dublinese Joe
Ally Dick wrote: » There are lunatic cyclists all over Dublin. The guards are useless. No point in getting them involved
Greasy Tool wrote: » How's " The Leg" Joe??? lolol
Dan Jaman wrote: » F bomb Two S- Bombs!
zell12 wrote: » Caller: "I started kicking the shít out of them[dogs]" Joe: "You proceeded to kick the Ess Haitch Eye Tee outta dem"
Dan Jaman wrote: » More F and Shoyte bombs!
BPKS wrote: » "They're substituting cos they have no balls themselves" Genuine LOL
Del.Monte wrote: » Why have laws when there's no enforcement.
Deleted User wrote: » Dat wud be advice not readily given as yew cannot breach de golden circle unless ypu’re In it already. I’ll keep a look out for Fateen’s wardrobe, where de outsize suits are kept for Funny Frydaze an dat. De costume department is between de entrance for de great unwashed and de stewdio.
A Tyrant Named Miltiades! wrote: » I must try get tickets to that, meself. Give a wink or a wave to the radio forum if you catch the camera's attention! Have a fawn teeshirt dat I got in Menorca wit cats on it.
Deleted User wrote: » A Tyrant Named Miltiades! wrote: » I must try get tickets to that, meself. Give a wink or a wave to the radio forum if you catch the camera's attention! Have a fawn teeshirt dat I got in Menorca wit cats on it. Well at least it's not the Kilkenny colours again.
Deleted User wrote: » A Tyrant Named Miltiades! wrote: » I must try get tickets to that, meself. Give a wink or a wave to the radio forum if you catch the camera's attention! Have a fawn teeshirt dat I got in Menorca wit cats on it. Joe: Were you fawning over de cats so to speak? Hehehehehehe!