Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,218 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

30 minutes sounds nuts for a dog of that size. It might seem like it went on forever and it sounded terrible but 30 minutes seems way too long.

zell12 wrote: »
    Wot colour was yissir bleedin murdered dog?

dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,626 ✭✭✭boardise

Canicide ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

A Death! A murdered dog.

Do the cops have any leads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

tommy the ethic great group are known for stealing dogs to be bait for their attack dogs. a great bunch of lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Why dont you just charge the owners with Animal Cruelty?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,636 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

zell12 wrote: »
    Wot colour was yissir bleedin murdered dog?

red and white

So at least this caller tried to ring the guards.

One nite on my posh estate I heard de awful screaming of a woman “get off, get off”, turned out to be a cat on a lead murdered by a dog not on a lead during their respective nighttime walks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Was she twitching in extremis caller ?? Joe wants detail!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

seen the scene

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,822 ✭✭✭✭zell12

abstract-white-background-vector-illustration_1407-419.jpg
    (Tis white, so to speak)

seen the scene. Saw the scene caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Whenever I'm watching a movie and there's a dog in danger, I get really stressed about everything until I know the dog is okay. Feck the humans. Today's show is the radio equivalent of that sooooo I'm out.

Imagine what would happen if these people ever witnessed a crime against a family member?

We're raising a bunch of pussies,

Bury your dog, stfu and get off the phone.

where was her dog attacked ? public or private property ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭jay0109

2smiggy wrote: »
    where was her dog attacked ? public or private property ?

Public, outside the property

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,822 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Murder?
    Angela.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

'Drop the dead dog'...............the title of Joe's new buke?

"I see your dog was eaten there missus?

Can I get you a chair? Sure sit sit yourself down there missus."

Joe duffy is a clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

joe semi bored as death is not a human

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,029 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Play Old Shep Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Dead dog in a box."
    Joe just loved saying that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Roger_007 wrote: »
    'Drop the dead dog'...............the title of Joe's new buke?

The dead dogs of dubaleen 2.18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

You returned with a dead dog in a box. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Could've put it in a doggy bag !! FFS!

Jesus joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Dog day afternoon

'I have a german Shepard, and she's as quiet as a mouse'

and caller ? your point